PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats

Delicious chews with advanced support for general health & immune system Key nutrients for healthy skin Added antioxidants Available in a great chicken flavor GNC Gold Card discount not valid on purchase of GNC Pets items.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
27 of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Review 1 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Hmmm, Hmmm Good!

February 25, 2014
by Quinc
fromOhio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
My cat really likes the flavor of the GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats. He gobbles it up like a treat. He will soon be 18 (human) years and still is very active.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

This makes my 12 yr old cat play like a kitten.

January 25, 2014
by mami333
fromMinnesota
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I rescued Watson my cat from a shelter cage 6 years ago, he is now 12. The last few years he has been feeling bored, so I bought him this formula 2 yrs ago and he perked right up. He runs around now at least once a day and throws his mice toys and wrestles them, he looks better too. When ever I run out I notice the difference within a few days, he gets dull again. Then I race to the store for more and he perks up again.
Thanks GNC/Petsmart.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

GNC Multivitamin for Cats

January 24, 2014
by 1073belle
fromSylmar, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Since I want the best for my cats and cat food provides a lot but not everything, I give my cats a daily Multivitamin. They LOVE them and eat them right up!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Vitamins Perked up my older Cat

January 16, 2014
by Stager145
fromIllinois
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Our family cat is going on 9 years and I noticed that she was not moving around as much as she used to and tended to want to sleep quite a bit more. I realize that that comes with age, however; I wanted to do something to make sure that she remained as healthy as possible for as long as possible. The first day I gave her the vitamins I saw that she liked them and did not spit them up as she had done vitamins in the past. Now we are about four days in and I see a brightness in her eyes and her step and every morning she is standing in the doorway of the kitchen waiting for her
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Good Multivitamin

January 13, 2014
by Teslasmom
fromLincoln, Ne
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Our cat things these are treats and loves them. I also recommend the Calming formula ones for before bed time or before long periods of separation.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Cats love it

January 12, 2014
by Wendy02719
fromNorth Augusta, SC
What is your gender?F
I bought this for a friend and her cats love it. They were eating non-food items so we thought it might be the result of not getting the right vitamins & minerals. Since she started giving these to her cats, they have stopped eating non-food items and seem healthier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Healthy snacks for your cat

December 28, 2013
by NanaOhio
fromConcord Township, Ohio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These GNC vitamins are not only begged for, but the results are a perfect addition to our cats regular diet.
Their coats are silky and shiny. The vitamins also provide a delicious treat that keeps their weight at perfect levels.
GNC vitamins also have our Vetenarian singing their praises !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Truly rejuvenating for older cats

December 25, 2013
by Rozi
fromNaperville, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Our 15+ years old neutered cat found another youth after I fed him the Ultra Mega for just 2 weeks. Hi is now again climbing trees, looking for a "mate" and appears to have overall improved mobility and health. Glad I found a vitamin product that really works.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Great Product.

December 18, 2013
by claycitycatlady
fromClay City, KY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have been using these vitamins for about 3 years now. I breed cats and these help my mothers maintain their body weight and help to produce happy and healthy kittens. I would recommend these for anyone who breeds cats. Petsmart is the only place I have been able to find this particular kind and at a great price. Thanks so much.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Highly recommended!!!!!

December 18, 2013
by HappyInMA
fromBoston, MA
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My 3 year old cat LOVES these so much. I give her one daily. The only thing I've noticed is that if I give it to her first thing in the morning before she's eaten anything, she sometimes throws up. I feed her a little canned food and then give her the vitamin about an hour later and she's fine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Excellent

December 10, 2013
by 1qtmom
fromGlendale, AZ
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My female tabby can't wait to eat these in the morning. She was always hungry and this seems to fill the gap between meals...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

My cats love this product!

November 28, 2013
by CatLover59
fromAllentown, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My daughter recommended this product. Her cats have a long standing skin condition being treated by a vet. This vitamin seems to be a great addition! I never started daily treats with these 2 rescues, so figured it was a great alternative. They now look for them each morning and want more! Nothing like a multi vitamin to assist in overall good health.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 28 reviews

Cats Love It!!

October 28, 2013
by JJev
fromTN
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cats Love It!! Shipping fast, easy ordering. However, cat vitamins are a little pricey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Great Item!

October 22, 2013
by Nachoboy
fromBrooklyn N.Y. 11234
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Have been using this type of vitamin for my 11 yr. old female cat who loves it. Have been using about a year now. Highly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 28 reviews

So far so good

August 19, 2013
by kowaii
fromCollege Park, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I am only on my first pack, i feed them to all my 3 cats, my fussy ones eat them one day and not the other, but no blame on the product here, my cats are just too fussy. My other non fussy cat, eats them everyday no problem. I hope they are beneficial :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Love it!

July 1, 2013
by abenetea
fromAtlanta
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have one 16 year old cat who was starting to look a little worse for wear. I wanted to give him something that would boost his immune system and increase his quality of life. These certainly did the trick! He has become active and playful again! He loves them and thinks they are a treat. My 7 year old cat, who is usually very grumpy and brooding, was hesitant at first. Now he loves them and they seem to put him in a better mood as he now runs over wanting affection. I definitely recommend these multivitamins.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 28 reviews

Cat recommended

January 13, 2013
by JoyMarie
fromPhiladelphia
How many pets do you have?2
My cat tends to be a fussy eater and on the skinny side. I decided to purchase these vitamins and he really likes them! Hopefully they are keeping him healthy and strong!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Great!

November 30, 2012
by Harrington678
fromTennessee
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cat had a terrible flea infestation, to the point of becoming anemic. I bought a strong flea killing liquid to put on her coat ( the kind that goes on their back at the base of the neck) and started giving her these vitamins. In about 3 days she was starting to get back to her old self! She has improved weekly, she is 9 years old and now she is back to scampering around the house like a kitten, I love these!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

My cats think these are treats!

October 26, 2012
by BenjaminP
fromTraverse City, MI
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I wanted to give my two cats a nutritional supplement to make sure they weren't deficient. One is 13 years old, and he is very picky about what he likes to eat. The other one is 1 1/2 years old. I did my usual routine with these, asking if they'd like a treat. They both ate them right up, which surprised me, especially with my older cat! I have just started using the product and so can't vouch for the long term effects yet, but getting my cats to eat them at all is half the battle. I'd recommend everyone try this, even if their cat is a little finicky, it worked for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GNC Ultra Mega Multivitamin Plus for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Amazing Results!

October 24, 2012
by Bobbie14
fromCitrus Heights, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I have a very picky Siamese cat that has always seemed to have a poor immune system and bad breath. After giving the gel to her for about a week I already saw a difference. She no longer has goopy eyes and her breath smells tons better and she even has more energy and is more playful! She hated it at first and I would have to catch her and smear it on her paw for her to lick off but now she eats it right out of the tube :-) I am still amazed at how well it is working! Highly recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next