PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV

Your cat can give itself a pedicure! Your cat safely files its own claws each and every time For use with the Emery Cat Board Patented Abrasive Emery Surface: Works Like a Nail File
Overall rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 73
71 of 75(95%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Review 1 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Excellent product that my cat's loved for years.

March 13, 2014
by Grammyk53
fromRoswell NM
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have purchased these refills numerous times over the past few years, and my cat consistently approves of them. A little of the enclosed catnip and he's scratching away on the board instead of my furniture! Cleanup and replacement is quick and easy and they last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Excellent!

March 11, 2014
by FormerYooper
fromNew Mexico
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We adopted a 10 year old Maine Coon recently. Her previous owners gave us her Emery Cat Board with a new refill. They had been using this system for awhile with her. She loves it! We decided to order more when PetSmart offered them with free shipping. We'll be ordering more! Our kitty Neko loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Wonderful product!

March 10, 2014
by Sharyn
fromRedmond, Oregon
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our 3 indoor cats LOVE to scratch their nails on the Emery board. We've had the scratcher for a few years and this is the first refill we've had to buy.
Definitely a good product if you cats like to scratch on things!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

LOVE IT>

March 6, 2014
by Beethoven
fromDanville Va
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cat loves these. He actually sleeps on it. He keeps his nails nicely trimmed. Best product ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Emery board cat refills

February 28, 2014
by Riri
fromAlabama
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
For some strange reason this is the only scratching pad my cat will use. I used to buy locally but would have to purchase the entire kit when there was nothing wrong with the holder.. So happy to find refills at Pet Smart.. Packaged well and arrived quickly!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Felix, the ridiculous cat, LOVES the emery board

February 26, 2014
by Kitso
fromJohnston, Iowa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
It's entertaining to watch the ridiculous cat go nuts on the emery board (complete with cat nip)
Great entertainment for the humans
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

very good

February 24, 2014
by geonany
fromQuincy, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I have five of these boards in my home. All three of my cats loving to scratch on them. Saves my furniture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

February 23, 2014
by pouncer
fromPecatonica, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
this product has saved my furniture, carpets etc. and my cat LOVES it (the catnip was quite fun too!) this product was not available at my local retailer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Emery Cat Board Refill

February 20, 2014
by Perry1031
fromPhoenix, AZ
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Excellent product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Great item, Put it in the cat's scratching box

February 18, 2014
by Roger52
fromCorpus Christi, Texas
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Loved them, got several, so the cat's will have a ball, and not scratch anything else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Cats love it!

February 16, 2014
by Suesm1954
fromGladstone, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
We've owned the Emery cat for several years now and needed a new refill, since our indoor/outdoor kitty had pretty much shredded the one we had. He loves this thing and not only "sharpens" his claws on it, he rubs on it, helping to remove shedding hair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 75 reviews

Effective product

February 15, 2014
by golfnband
fromYork, PA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Since we will not declaw a cat (it's like removing our fingernails) and we keep him indoors, something was needed to avoid his scratching furniture and woodwork. Emery Cat works, is reasonably priced and is easily replaced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Very happy with emery scratching board.

February 13, 2014
by JohnJr
fromLima Ohio
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
The new refills for my cats scratching emery board are juse right. Could not obtain these at the pet store. The three cats like to claw these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

February 5, 2014
by frisco52
fromBrooklyn, New York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
awesome product, my kitty loves it - I looked everywhere but could not find it until I found it on your website - very good price and shipment was faster than I expected. Would certainly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 75 reviews

my cat loves these

February 3, 2014
by Princess20
fromMiami, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Hard to find refills - my cat loves to use these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

February 1, 2014
by jr216
fromRoanoke VA
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cat LOVES these things!! They are SO productive & practical - the object of a scratcher is to file the nails, right? Well, how would a cat be able to do that with just plain cardboard? Everyone needs to get some of these!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Emery Boards

January 30, 2014
by maggie16
fromminnepolis
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This really does work well, It did take my older cat a while to use it but once she did she uses it all the time along with my younger cat, Was glad to find it at petsmart online as i have looked for the replacements for a while. Good product wish it was back in stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

Emery Cat Board

January 28, 2014
by AMD19
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cat loves this and uses it all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 75 reviews

my two cats love it

January 23, 2014
by cat33
fromflorida
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
very durable and works great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emery Cat Board Refills - As Seen On TV
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 75 reviews

Great product

January 20, 2014
by Meowman
fromCentral Florida
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our 4 cats love this scratcher. We believe it has done a lot to save our furniture. We have two of them and being able to find refills has saved lots of $$$.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next