PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer

Provides extra shine & manageability With kukui nut oil Tropical Grapefruit scent Made exclusively for PetSmart
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Review 1 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great product

March 1, 2014
by Sally33
fromNew Cumberland, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
I have used this product ever since I rescued my bichon/poodle mix which was over 3 years ago. It definitely helps combing him easier, and the fragrance is wonderful. It'd highly recommend it.
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Fragrance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Won't wash pups without it!!!!!!!!!!!!

January 27, 2014
by healthypups
fromBiloxi, Ms
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
I have 4 Havanese. I cannot successfully groom my dogs without this product!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Works great!

November 25, 2013
by mdebell
fromNortheast PA
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Fantastic! Our Atticus hasn't felt this soft since we brought him home. Much easier to comb out. Smells great too!
Pros: gentle, Fragrance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

I like this product for my dog, rinses clean.

November 12, 2013
by penspail
fromUpstate NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Next time I will go to the store and purchase this since it opened up in the box and was all over the treats and other items I purchased. I do, however love it and can use the remainder in the bottle for the next bath or two!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

I love it and so does my mom!

February 17, 2013
by Doghouse3
fromThe Beautiful Central Coast, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My mom bought this for me because I'm a Goldendoodle and I love to play in the mud and water, which makes my fur super tangled and matted. Mom has a hard time brushing me out after a bath because my hair gets in knots and tangles, so she bought this stuff for me. I love the smell, it's not too harsh for my sensitive doggy nose and the best part is, it doesn't hurt when my mom brushes me out anymore. I look so shiny and clean after my bath, and I smell really good too! That is, until I jump in another puddle!
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Fragrance
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great Product

January 12, 2012
by Raven963
fromOttawa, Ontario
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Smells nice and detangles very well.
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Fragrance
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Works Great

August 10, 2011
by CatWoman7
fromPomona, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
This Detangling Rinse works great for my yorkie. It makes it much easier to comb her hair, feels soft and it leaves her smelling so delicious. Very good product.
Pros: Fragrance, shiny coat
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

love it

January 26, 2011
by crickie
fromAbilene Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
my mommy loves to use this on me.my name is cricket.it makes me shiny.and i don't get tangles!!!
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Top Paw Detangling Rinse with Shine Enhancer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

WHOA

April 30, 2010
by kaykayloco
fromChicago,IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
everyone should buy this!! it smells soooo good and it really made my Morkie's coat smell good. I was entering her in a show and I wanted to pamper her a little bit. I originally was going to buy crazy dog or pet head as usual. but I brought my friend me and shes always looking for bargains so she seen this and basically put on the counter. I bought all 3 shampoos and this was pretty great! Trust me if you want to pamper your dog with out murdering your pockets!
Pros: smells great, helps dry skin, make fur slilky
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.