PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy

This toy is designed for the most athletic Amazons, Cockatoos and Macaws.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Review 1 for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

February 25, 2014
by Wamma
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
This is a great toy!
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: easily destroyed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

large parrot toy

January 4, 2014
by fishcrazylady
fromrural florida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
it is substancial, well made, with lots to look at and do. my B&G is ignoring it for now but that is just him. when he gets used to it I have no doubt he will spend a lot of time with it as he has previous toys.
Pros: durable, price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 8 reviews

Question - Disclose materials used

March 6, 2013
by chochoBaby
fromsanta cruz, ca
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5 8 reviews
Safety 
1 / 5
1 / 5 8 reviews
This toy fails to disclose the products it's made from. Is the wood pine? Is the coloring from food dye? Is the rope from cotton? Insist on meeting a standard of providing us with the products used by listing the exact name of the product otherwise pets are at risk.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great Bird Toy

February 2, 2013
by Nicole9
fromKingman, Arizona
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I got this toy for my dad's blue and gold macaw and he loved it. He plays with it all the time, and it's really durable. Most of his other toys get torn to shreds, but this one has held up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great toy!

January 17, 2013
by HannahMeow
fromSinger Island, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My Umbrella Cockatoo loves this toy! I bought it for him a couple days ago and since then he hasn't stopped playing with it. I highly recommend this toy for anyone with a large bird that likes to chew.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

The Motherload!!!

December 11, 2012
by ydeerod
fromLittleton, NH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This toy is awesome!! It's huge!! The price is fantastic seeing as toys of this size are easily $20+. My Blue and Gold Macaw took a few days to obliterate it (which is great, considering he's an aggressive chewer). Overall awesome. I'll definitely continue buying it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Worth a shot!

April 25, 2012
by SunshineGirl85
fromStarke, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews
Safety 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews
I always hesitate to buy new toys for my Umbrella Cockatoo because he destroys them so easily! But he desperately needed a little color in his cage so I went with this, and boy am I glad I did! Instead of the usual block or rope toy he now spend hours carefully dismantling each knot and block. I love it! It's truly a great buy! Thanks Petsmart.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained, price
Cons: easily destroyed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paradise Toys Knots N' Blocks Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

excellent value for your money

April 16, 2012
by kippershouse
fromRegina, Saskatchewan, Canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have two Green Wing Macaws. Both my birds will gnaw this ENTIRE toy to toothpicks. They enjoy the satisfaction of destroying the medium sized pine pieces of this toy over any other Large Macaw sized toy twice or three times the price.
This is the best macaw toy hands down.
We buy every single one they have in stock EVERY time we go toy shopping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.