PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls

These x-small tennis balls boast an inner squeaker to entice and invite your little one for endless hours of fetching fun.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
8 of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Review 1 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews

terrible

December 16, 2012
by melissa1202
frompoconos,pa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews
my dog broke the squeaker within the first 7 minutes of playing
Cons: didn't work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews

poor quality

September 13, 2012
by Freja
fromTexas
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This lasted about five minutes. Broke almost immediately along the seam of the 2 spheres of rubber and then the felt started tearing from there.
Did not have the receipt to return product so my loss. Worse Kong product I have ever owned.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Awesome

August 28, 2012
by katybr
fromTX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
One of the only balls my dog hasn't punctured! Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Love these!

February 25, 2011
by bazs
fromSC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
We had a hard time finding tennis balls that were small enough for my Chihuahua mix to carry in her mouth. We finally found these, and they're perfect! The squeaker also gets her attention and makes it more exciting for her.
We use two for indoor play and one for outdoor play. They're very durable and haven't suffered much damage, even though Sophie tries to chew the fibers off. They'll definitely last a while here. Oh, and they're also a little difficult to get out from under the couch!
Overall, this is was a great buy and I'm happy with the product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Best Ball!

October 29, 2010
by MrOzzyPom
fromArizona
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these to teach my Pomeranian to play fetch, and let's just say, they're by far his favorite toy and fetch is his most favorite thing to do! I love that they squeak, because it helped me a lot as far as training him with focus.
These are high quality little tennis balls. I've had 'em for about two months and the first ball is still going strong! Our lab chomps her balls in half within minutes or hours, depending on the ball. We need to get HER some Kong tennis balls!
Pros: durable, cheap, high quality, pup's favorite toy, great little training tool
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

My pug loves these....

February 14, 2010
by DShizzle
fromSan Jose, CA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
The size is just right to get into his mouth where he can bite down and squeak away! He goes nuts for these. In addition, I've never had quality issues with Kong brand toys....even with my 2 pitbulls. Great product!! Can't go wrong with Kong!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

YEEHAW!

March 9, 2009
by HappyMeil
fromSan Diego, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5 10 reviews
I have a 6-lb Chihuahua and these are perfect size for his mouth! He can still pick up and carry a full-size tennis ball, but these little things are much easier for him to manage. He managed to break the squeaker in one of them the first time he played with it, so, the quality is "eh". But, for $2.99 for a set of 3, I'm not gonna complain!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

January 16, 2009
by ChachiBaby
fromDaly City, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
The size of these balls are a perfect fit for my chihuahua. They're difficult to retrieve when they roll under couches but the squeak and the real tennis ball feel are a plus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Very fun!

September 16, 2008
by InLoveWithYorkies
fromHouston, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
My yorkies LOVE these balls. Very durable and squeakers are a plus in any of their toys. I recommend these for people with small dogs that can't get a normal sized ball in their mouth. However, for bigger dogs, I'd be careful because they could just end up eating it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for KONG(r) AirDog(r) Extra Small Squeaker Balls
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product