PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots

Now you can feel better about treating your dog because these treats provide the perfect balance of health and great taste, with absolutely no compromise.
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
14 of 17(82%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Nutro Treats

January 19, 2014
by SukaMama
fromSpokane, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
Who could ask for more? Treats your dogs will love, a decent price point and they are good for the critters. Oh, I know ... they don't stink! They actually smell pretty good.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Excellent training treat

January 28, 2013
by XYZ123
fromNorth Vancouver
I use the carrot treats for clicker training our puppy and she really loves them! They have a nice cinnamon smell and have a great size. I broke the treats into smaller pieces at first, but now I give them to her in whole. As they are natural, I believe it is a great treat to give to your dog.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Tigger loves them!

August 17, 2012
by TinyTigger
fromCape Coral, Fl
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They smell like carrot cake, my dog loves them. He developed some allergies, so I started looking for treats that were all natural and to reduce his itching and irritation of his skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 17 reviews

A So So Product

July 14, 2012
by GiGi0820
fromPrince Georges County, Maryland
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These treats were recommended by my 10 week old Beagle previous vet. My puppy just stares at them, she tasted it and then didn't want any more. What a waste of almost four dollars.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Natural & tasty

December 22, 2010
by greengirl66
fromRI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My 3 y.o.lab and 15 y.o. terrier mix LOVE these, either the berry or carrot flavor. They are perfectly crunchy. Of course you have to give a few of them if it's treat time, but they are wonderful cookies, I think well worth the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 17 reviews

Average

May 23, 2010
by LuvDogsFurever
from:)
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My dog really didn't like the taste of these treats. But, I do think they are healthy for dogs, my pup is just a picky eater!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Great treat that pets love and it smells yummy

March 5, 2010
by luv4beagles
fromSan Diego, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
These treats are excellent and my dogs love them. They enjoy them chopped up and mixed with a small amount of cream cheese then stuffed into a knog and frozen.
Pros: healthy, veggie, bite size treat, smells yummy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

good product

September 7, 2009
by losthorizon44
fromScottsdale,Az
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
I usually put down most treats I look at in the store because the ingredients arent so good.But I was surprised to find these.They have wholesome ingredients,the dogs like them and their crunchy texture helps to remove tartar and freshen breath.
Pros: wholesome ingredients, crunchy texture, smells good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Love them carrots

October 4, 2008
by Badge2
fromNorth Dakota
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
My 11 month old lapso apso just loves these treats. These are healthy treats without all the hard to digest fillers. They work great as a training tool. He just goes crazy for carrots and these treats. I am very picky at what I feed him and this I have no problems with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Carrots
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5 17 reviews
7 out of 8 recommend this product