PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs

Variety is the spice of life--and with five delicious choices in every box, it's no wonder dogs simply can't resist Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
14 of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Treats are Treats

March 3, 2014
by CRUNCH
fromUniontown, OH
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
As long as my dog likes them, I like them. Of course they have to be healthy enough to not be bad for her!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Always a favorite

February 23, 2014
by cappiom
fromSalinas, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I love the smaller Milkbone size. It is easy to store, works in training, and easy to carry for a "treat" away from home.
These little biscuits are nutritious and good for my dogs' teeth. So glad they come in flavors they love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

February 1, 2014
by doggirl56537
fromFergus Falls, MN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My dogs love the variety of these snacks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 14 reviews

nothing but crumbs

January 13, 2014
by tammy52
fromIllinois
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
not sure how I am suppose to give these to the dogs, when they are nothing but crumbs, so upset with this delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Milk Bones!

January 10, 2014
by SukaMama
fromSpokane, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I've never met a dog that doesn't love Milk Bones. These are their morning treat. Every day they get one of these first thing in the morning. We have a little ritual I've trained them to do in order to get them. It's my favorite part of the day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

milk bones

January 5, 2014
by BobbyM
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
i would buy this product again for my dog. he loves the milk bones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Excellent snacks

December 23, 2013
by Potato
fromCincinnati, OH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These boxes are a great money-saver. We have two medium-sized dogs and it lasts about 2 months. We always leave out five or six on a low shelf so they can prance over and grab a snackie whenever they want something to play a game with / eat. One of our dogs has stomach issues, so having something simple like this always available really helps to keep her feeling well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Great product!

December 16, 2013
by Petluvr24
fromSaint Louis, MO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I gave these to my little puppy and she loved them! They were great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

milk bone

December 11, 2013
by grumpypoobear
fromsan jose,ca
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
good varity of flavors.this way the dog can't get picky.dog likes all of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Safe

November 6, 2013
by maryzp
fromIdaho
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I feel safe that these nutritious snacks not only are good for my precious labs ( they're sleeping right now), but they are made in a way that will be safe for them to eat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Great Variety and Low Calorie

July 26, 2013
by Wyvernfire22
fromLafayette, IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These treats are the perfect size for training dogs and come in three flavors so your dog doesn't get bored with the plain milk-bone.
I use these to train my pet rats as well and the low five calorie kind means I don't have to worry about them getting too chubby.
The treats are the perfect size to hide in toys and an open box keeps for quite a while.
I only give a four out of five because I wish they would do a wheat free variety for dogs with food allergies.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

My Babies LOVE these!

June 27, 2012
by GDSKRIS
fromFort Worth, Tx
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have two small dogs under 15 lbs each. Both are 10 yrs old and one has bad teeth. They love these and they are not to hard for them to chew. They beg for them every morning!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Lots of flavors^^

July 20, 2010
by petfreak899
fromBlue Springs, MO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews
Pepsie(papillon) loves these bones! They have multiple flavors so that was great. They should make the flavor stronger and the bone size smaller.
- petfreak899 and pepsie
Pros: lots of flavors
Cons: the bone size should be smaller, flavor should be stronger
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks for Small/Medium Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

DOg TrEAtS

June 20, 2009
by amahamsterlover
fromusa
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
my dogs love these treats. they get one after they come inside from the bathroom if they are good. i also gave one to my hamsters and they love to chew on them! its good for there teeth cause the treats are hard.VERY GOOD:)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.