PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel

The Fun Tunnel expands 2-1/2 feet to fulfill your critter's instinctive burrowing needs.
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
27 of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Review 1 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 28 reviews

Hard to wash

July 29, 2013
by ElizabethAnne
fromNew Jersey
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this for my two rats, and they love it! However, they chewed the edges and made some small holes in it. Very hard to clean gunk out of the ridges.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained, price
Cons: easily destroyed, stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Rats love it!

March 11, 2013
by jilly2
fromHappy Valley, OR
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I just bought this for my rats and the second I put it in the cage they moved in. I lined the bottom with bedding so it would be more comfortable for them. It expands very far. I love how adjustable it is. Great product!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Ferrets Love it!

February 5, 2013
by DaniDarling
fromGirard, OH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this for my ferret, but I was thinking he wouldn't take to it due to how it was but he loves it!!
He likes to go in it and hide, the only thing I could say is I wish it was a bit longer! But other than that it's great.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price
Cons: loud
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Very Good Product

January 7, 2013
by HRoseB
fromPA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My pet rat loves this tube, and it's more durable then then similar products that i've perchased.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Rats love it!

December 30, 2012
by CapnKennedy
fromEvansville, Indiana
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My two rats are really enjoying the tunnel I just got them. At first they were scared of it, but after a while they warmed up to it and I had a hard time keeping them out of it for a while!
Pros: price, Keeps Pet Entertained
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Rats love it, great for sleeping, hiding, ect!

September 17, 2012
by BooandBailey
fromKingman, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
One of my boy rats, Bailey, LOVES this tunnel! Boo isn't a big 'fan' of it, but will go through it sometimes. Bailey is nuts about this tunnel, I put it in their cage, and some days Bailey would 'hid' inside the tunnel when the vacuum is on (hehe) And when their playing outside their cage, I would take the tunnel out, and they would play like its something new to them! Its very easy to clean, and its expands! My rats would chew on the edges a little, but they shouldn't be a problem if you have other toys inside their cage as well :)
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

September 4, 2012
by Jenn2301
fromOntario, CAN
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
I got this tunnel for my pet hedgehog to keep her from getting bored at night and when i play with her during the day and i must say it definately was worth it. Now I use it to connect her two bin cages together and she has tons of fun going from one to another and the best part is that she doesn't use it as a bethroom and no matter how much she tries she cannot get it to come out of place or break it or anything.
Overall a really good buy.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

my bunnies ADORE it

August 17, 2012
by Imbrium
fromSan Antonio, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I picked one of these up when I was on my way to get my two baby bunnies... wasn't sure they'd play with it, but it looked neat so I figured it was worth a try.
It turned out to be their favorite toy - they love running through it and hiding in it! They were 2 months old when I got them and now they're on the verge of outgrowing it (*cry*) but even though it's going to get retired after only about a month of use, I consider it money VERY well spent considering all the fun and entertainment they got from it! I'm getting the larger (8'' diameter) version for them to play with once they don't fit into this one any more.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Little Bugzy Loves It!!!!!!!!!!

July 27, 2012
by xxIxxLOVExxMYxxGUINEAxx
fromCalifornia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My guinea pig Bugzy LOVES this!!!!!!!!!! He feels sooo safe in it, it's great for me when I clean his cage...he will just sit in there, so I can clean his cage, I wish it wasn't so loud when I would open though, but whenever I bring it out he it making his little noises to show he is excited!!!!!! I would definatly recommend this for any guinea owner, I like the color because you see a little shadow where he is, and he loves how I change up the direction and shape of it!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price
Cons: loud
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Great Tunnel!

July 18, 2012
by Hannah121
fromPort Saint Lucie, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this tunnel for my hedgehog, Oliver and he loves it! At first he was a little scared to go in but after putting a few treats in it he was hooked! I'm glad I bought this for him so he has more things to keep him from getting bored. I highly reccomend this to anybody who owns a small pet!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Entertainment

February 19, 2012
by Monkerz
fromOrange County, California
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Keeps my ferrets entertained. Wish it was like a foot longer.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
Cons: price
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Excellent

January 9, 2012
by ReganRocks
fromSalisbury, NC
I bought this for my ratties. They love it! I put the middle of the tube underground so the two ends are poking up out of the bedding. They don't chew on it and it really isn't loud for them to walk in like most other plastic tubes.
Pros: durable, price, Keeps Pet Entertained
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

My hamster Remmy Loves it!

June 28, 2011
by Jazzzles
fromDowney,CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I own a panda bear hamster(Syrian hamster named Remmy and i got this for him like a month ago.He really likes to take this tunnel as a short cut to his water bottle or wheel.He also enjoys climbing on top of it and sleeping in it too! I find this tunnel worth the money since he uses it.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price, easy to wash
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 28 reviews

June 8, 2011
by PokaDots
fromClintwood, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
When I first bought this, my rattie hated it. For some reason, it kind of freaked her out, lol. So, to get her to go inside and investigate, I broke up a yougurt drop and placed pieces of it throughout the tunnel. She went through and picked up all the treats. She now enjoys hiding in it when I play with her and chase her with my fingers. When I reshape the tunnel or collapse it for storage, it makes a very loud noise that scares my poor rattie to death. She runs away to the highest part of her cage and hides. So, now whenever I decide to mess with it, I take it from the room and then bring it back to her when I'm done.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
Cons: loud
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Great product

October 21, 2010
by RatsRAwesome
fromHudsonville MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My three female rats absolutely love this product. Its a great way for them to get around and its more natural to. I don't have a leveled cage. Just one level but even then its great just to bend it,its very flexible, and let them get from place to place. I've had it for about a month now and they haven't used it as a bathroom and only one teeny tiny little hole. I stuff it with tissues so they have to dig through it. They think its the best thing ever. Would definatly redomend. its bigger than I thought it would be, and wider to.
Pros: fun, interesting, cheap, rats love it, flexible
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Want it

October 13, 2010
by jurez1401
fromtn,tennessee
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cavie Jurez loves stuff like this so I am purchasing it this weekend.Migh get another Katyee snack bar too.Then she will never come out!LOL!
Pros: nice
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 28 reviews

fun tunnel

October 1, 2010
by mkou26
fromontario
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My guinea pig loves this tunnel, altough its hard to get him out of.
Pros: fun pet product
Cons: hard to get pet out
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 28 reviews

Stairs to Noms

August 21, 2010
by TheSquirrel
fromFL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My two ratty girls really enjoy this product. I bought it so that they could get level to level of the cage I built. They do chew them a lot, but they have lasted and can stand the weight of two female rats while hooked onto something as well as provide ledges for climbing up. Even on the ground they love to hide in them. Defiantly recommended for any rat owner.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Eddrick

July 25, 2010
by Emmzy
fromMinnesota
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
He LOVES this Tube. He sits in it all the time. I kinda wish i wouldn't of bought it because he loves it more than me! :P Im totally kidding. I reccomend this for any rat owner.
Pros: not harmful
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ware Manufacturing Small Fun Tunnel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 28 reviews

Absolutely wonderful

July 20, 2010
by mle03
fromGeorgia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have three pet rats, two hairless dumbos and one regular dumbo. These girls love it! Sometimes they sleep in it, or run through it constantly. It is a nice safe place for them to hide and a comfortable enough place to sleep. It is chewable but safe. They love it. I would recommend this for any small pet owner.
Pros: colorful safe to chew
Cons: none
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next