PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover

This advanced formulation permanently eliminates all stains and odors, preventing your pet from revisiting the same spot twice.
Overall rating:
3.652 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 110
76 of 112(68%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 112 reviews

No more marking! Really!

January 17, 2014
by KatHerder
fromCoastal North Carolina
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This stuff really works! I have 16 indoor cats and the last one to come in was an intact male who left some pretty strong scents around the house, encouraging the other males to follow suit even though they had all been neutered. Pretty soon the entire house stunk! I ordered two bottles of the No More Marking and it really stops them from smelling each other so they have quit marking! Now I can scrub the areas, spray them down, and we should be fine. And yes, he is now neutered! ;-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 112 reviews

So far so good,

December 28, 2013
by amah116
fromBiggest Little State in the Union! Rhode Island
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5 112 reviews
This is the first time using this product and so far it has helped. Could not give it five stars because of this. Keeping my fingers crossed four stars become five.
Pros: easy to use, smell, removes stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 112 reviews

November 19, 2013
by Tinsel
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 112 reviews
Great product! Neutralizes odors so pets don't give a repeat performance.
Pros: easy to use, removes stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

Does not work

October 21, 2013
by SmartBuyGuy
fromRosemead,CA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews
Product does not deter marking.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

Useless

May 1, 2013
by Peepeehouse
fromAtlanta, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I really wanted this to work and I followed directions exactly... It was a waste of money.. Still marking the four corners of my sofa and does it only when I'm not home so I can't catch him in the act to reprimand him...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 112 reviews

New puppy

January 14, 2013
by MurrayKP
fromDes Moines, Iowa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have a new puppy who continued to go to the same spot on my basement rug and urinate. No matter how many times I steam cleaned that spot he would still go back to it. Over the weekend I used this no more marking spray and since then he has not even gone over there to sniff around that spot. I highly recommend this product!
Pros: smell
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 112 reviews

December 8, 2012
by TyLyn
fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I had a problem with my dog urinating on my new couch. I steamed cleaned the couch and used this product. It works excellent! It's been 3 weeks and my dog has not urinated on my couch. Love this product!!
Pros: easy to use
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 112 reviews

love highly recommend!!

July 9, 2012
by mc031597
fromgeorgia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We LOVE Nature's Miracle !! We recently moved into a new house and we expected our dog to mark everything! Sprayed around the walls and furniture after we were all moved in and no marking!! and we have has a few opps in the house and Natures Miracle has removed the stain and any odor!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 112 reviews

No More Marking - My puppy disagrees

June 19, 2012
by PupTraining
fromDover, DE
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have a 9 week old shih tzu puppy that I am wee pad/crate training... I used this product and if giving the time.... he will head to the same spot on the carpet again. I literally follow him on his heels when he starts sniffing around and without fail, these "treated" spots are his faves. This stuff didnt even work on the lanoleium. The only reason I didnt give it a 1 is because it removes the odor from ME smelling anything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

Terrible

March 10, 2012
by 102030405060
fromNew York NY
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews
Stains your carpet. My mom got it because my dog keeps on peeing on the floor and now I have stains all over my floor because of it! DON'T BUY WASTE OF MONEY!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 112 reviews

Okay

February 6, 2012
by Pasha1
fromToronto, Canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5 112 reviews
I do believe it repelled the dogs by using this. Whenever I sprayed a floor cleaner with this product, waited and then cleaned, then sprayed product a little and just left it seemed to do its job. The dogs didnt go in the same spot again. BUT this seemed to only work for that 24 hours, next day or two after the dog would go AROUND or BESIDE the spot. It smells good (not best) but removes the 1 and 2 smells and removes the stains from both. I would recommend this, but only as a cleaning product not as a "no marking". Thats all in the trainging from the owner.
Pros: easy to use, removes stains
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

worthless

June 9, 2011
by sranje
fromSpringfield, MO
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews
didn't do anything for me! my cat kept coming back to the same spot!
Pros: easy to use
Cons: Doesn't Remove Stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

Didn't Work

April 19, 2011
by BoxerLvr
fromLodi, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews
Visibly cleaned ok, but my dog kept returning to the same spot, so I don't think it removed the odor as promised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

Does not work!

April 1, 2011
by TS123
fromVA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews
This product does not work! I have used it for a week now and my dog pees in the same spot I use this product. Now, if anything I KNOW for sure where he has peed so I dont have to go looking else where in the house. I will be looking for another product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

Does not work in my opinion

August 11, 2009
by Goonie
fromMetairie, La
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews
I have a 11 week old lab and am having the hardest time with potty training. Was told about Nature's Miracle and wanted to give it a try. Used exactly as the directions showed and on 2 different occation in 2 different areas, my puppy went to the exact spot where I put this product. Maybe, this is a rare situation, but I am very dissatified with this product and will be returning. Hopefully I'll get a refund.
Pros: cool name
Cons: doesn't work, too expensive, bad scent
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 112 reviews

June 16, 2009
by ownerofcatsanddogs5
fromMaryville,TN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5 112 reviews
Works for removing the stains and odors very well although not the best for repelling.
Pros: removes stains and odors
Cons: repels but only for a short period of time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

waste

May 20, 2009
by MomonKilo
fromNewark,nj
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews
this product is useless ..never again will i invest in any of their products..i sprayed the product on my carpet n 5mins later my pup went back to the same spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews

April 24, 2009
by jyftz
fromBaltimore, Md
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 112 reviews
This product does not work.The Natures Miracle stain and odor remover is very effective, however, this product was useless and a waste of money.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 112 reviews

Didn't work for us

December 25, 2008
by BEARitone
fromCalifornia
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5 112 reviews
I recently brought an older Beagle into our home and he marks everywhere and often. After looking in the store we decided to buy a bottle of this. After using it for 2 to 3 weeks, following all the instructions to the letter, it is just not working. He continues to mark in the same spots.
I give this product a 2 because it does do a good job getting rid of the smell but for our dog it did not stop the marking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 112 reviews

Really worked for me

December 4, 2008
by Nikki273
fromPhoenix, AZ
What is your gender?F
I'll have to disagree with the previous reviewer. I once had a cat stain on the carpet that had a terrible smell. After two or three treatments with this product, the odor was gone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next