PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch

The natural variations in this real wood perch stimulate and exercise your bird's feet and legs.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
15 of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Review 1 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Great Buy

November 15, 2013
by cali997
fromCalifornia
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Great perch. Adds variety to the cage and there are different levels for the birds to stand on.
Pros: durable, Keeps Nails Trimmed, easy to clean, price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Great perch

July 7, 2012
by keetrolli3
fromGreenlawn, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I have so many of these perches for my keets. I rotate their perches weekly so they don't get bored. My birds love to chew off the bark. This is one of their favorite perches.
Pros: durable, easy to clean, price
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Good perch

April 3, 2012
by Pheonix
fromNH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Lucy really likes to sit on the perch. She prefers the biggest part of the branch to sit on. I'm gald that this has different widths too.
Pros: durable, easy to clean, price
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Sundai's Fav Perch!

March 31, 2012
by Iwannaparakeet
fromPaducah, KY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My parakeet, Sundai, absolutely LOVES this perch! He won't get off of it! He sits on the smallest branch and just sings his heart out. It feels comfortable and natural for his feet, and Sundai loves to chew the sticks, but he has started a bad habbit of chewing the end that connects to the metal piece. It has different widths to keep his feet exercised. It doesn't take up a whole lot of room, and it is very easy to attach to the cage. It's also super easy to clean. Over all, I think it's the best perch for smaller birds!
Pros: easy to clean, price
Cons: easily destroyed
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

love it!!

September 5, 2011
by BellaandElliesmomma
fromVenus, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
this is my favorite kind of perch to use in my bird's cage. they are better for her feet, and they look more natural (:
Pros: durable, easy to clean
Cons: price
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Great Perch

August 14, 2011
by cudee
fromnew york
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
This is a multi size, smooth perch and think it would feel good on a birds feet. My 2 budgies love it. I will always have one of these in their cage.
Pros: durable, price, easy to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

My Two Budgies Love It!

July 19, 2011
by Wyvernfire22
fromIN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
This is an awesome perch. I like that it has lots of branches on it of varying diameters to keep my keets feet exercised. My keets love it as well. It is a little small so it doesn't trim my keets nails but it is easy to clean as I just wipe it down with a wet cloth each week.
Pros: durable, price, easy to clean
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 16 reviews

great product!!!

July 12, 2011
by Cooper75
fromdawsonville,ga
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5 16 reviews
My parakeets love this perch.
Pros: durable, easy to clean
Cons: price, Difficult to Attach, difficult to clean
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Great Perch

December 27, 2010
by gerontologee
fromGarland, Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I love this perch. It looks so much nicer than the plastic or wood perches. Plus, my birds love them as well so that's the most important thing. It is definitely worth the money.
Pros: good quality, sturdy, lasts a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Natural

September 26, 2010
by TheBabyEinstein
fromCanada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I love these types of perches way more than the normal wooden ones. They seem so much more real, plus the birds can chew off the bark. It is much easier to clean, and I think it makes my birds feel more at home and at ease.
Pros: easy to clean, natural, beautiful, long lasting
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

These are perfect for finch

July 10, 2010
by birdkeeper2010
fromWaterloo, IA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My finch love to hop around. These branches give them more places to hop and I think that makes them happy. These make a cage look more natural and are worth the price.
Pros: great branches for finch, reasonably priced, durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

this is the best!!!!!!!!!!

January 27, 2009
by peanutlover395
fromkingston ny
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
i just got a new parakeet and she loves it!!!!!! its her favorite perch!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Nice perch

December 13, 2008
by TheDoors
fromDupont Circle, DC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My parakeets always love these perches. They are the only type they are not afraid of and are easy to clean. I have always used these for their cage and will continue to do so.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Perch

June 27, 2008
by chocopaws68
fromLargo, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
This is a great way to give your little birds a taste of nature. Branches support great even when there are four little ones on it at the same time. Mine likes to sing his heart away while sitting on his. Easy to clean and air dries fast.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

good

May 31, 2008
by SWST
fromLas Vegas, NV
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
our little finches love natural perches - the branches are different thicknesses so they have some variety - it clips to the side of the cage well, and since they are lightweight birds it stays put
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mac's Creations Multi Branch Natural Wood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Branch

January 1, 2008
by RoachLover789
fromHeadland, AL.
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I use this for peach, my cockatiel and he loves these! But he does urinate on the lower branches and the paint starts to chip off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.