PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Zoo Med Wipe Out 1

Terrarium and small animal cage disinfectant, cleaner, and deodorizer.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Review 1 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Love this product!

February 16, 2013
by NatAndBlake08
fromFort Bragg, NC
Been using this to clean our tank for our bearded dragon and it does an amazing job.
Pros: smell, easy to use, removes stains
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Amazing!

October 13, 2012
by wiamphibian
fromWisconsin
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I got this for my Tree Frog tank, I used to wash it out with vinegar then with bottled water. The Zoo Med Wipeout 1 gets the job done and makes it all easier. After I cleaned the tank it shined.
Pros:
Clean, Good Working, Gets the job done
Cons:
none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Grreatt !

September 25, 2012
by RussianTortoises101
fromWv
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have been using this for two months now. i have a 3x2-1/2 cement mixing bin, for my russian tortoise. and each time i clean his cage, it get's all the bacteria off, and makes the black shine. (:
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Works Great!

July 25, 2012
by Leopardgecko57
fromFrechtown,NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I bought this and use it in my leopard Gecko's tank and it worked Great!!I saw that the glass was nice and shinier then before i used it!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

overall good

July 12, 2012
by frogball
fromaustin, TX
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
i bought this and it did an overall good job cleaning my tank. however it does not clean spots.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Works right?

June 27, 2012
by Natasha123
fromI'm not supposed to give out this info! :)
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is somthing i'll be getting for my hamster! It's supposed to get out all the potty goobers and such! I really hope it works! Goodluck! Xox,gracey
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

A whole new tank

May 22, 2012
by Deseret
fromPoulsbo,WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Bought a 5' metal snake tank off CL that the person had left old snake feces in for 2+ years (but didnt know), bought this being very skepticle as the smell could curl a cockroaches antennaes, but after 3 sprays I already noticed a HUGE difference. Barely have to use any to get good results, and it dries super fast. Would definately reccomend trying this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

February 2, 2011
by Kelmags
fromMI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews
This product is effective and easy to use. Makes glass shiny and clean!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews

waste of time and money

February 4, 2010
by UltimateDogLuvr
fromRoseville,CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews
I honestly hated this product. It smells terrible and doesnt even clean anything!!!!! It smears and runs out very fast . Not a good product.
-5points
5of 15voted this as helpful.