PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell

Safe and fun chew time, all rolled in to one product! Small pets need playtime toys too--this is the perfect way to stave off cage boredom!
Overall rating:
3.043 / 5
3
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
14 of 23(61%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Review 1 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 23 reviews

its ok

June 22, 2013
by hamsterlover1234567890
fromunknown
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
my winter white hammy sometimes jumps on it and rolls it around but does chew on it... i use the bell to call her... insted of saying pettaaalll, i just ring the bell. likey likey
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained, price
Cons: easily destroyed, loud
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Rats have fun!

March 11, 2013
by jilly2
fromHappy Valley, OR
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My two little rats love this ball. They love to roll it around and play tug-o-war with it. I think they can probably shred it up quickly, but its so cheap I dont mind buying it for them often.
Pros: price, Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: easily destroyed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 23 reviews

Ok..

November 8, 2012
by AminalLover1
fromHouston,TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My guinea pigs didn't care for it.but my rabbit Snow loved it and shredded it with in a day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Creature likes it!

October 2, 2012
by ilovereptiles
fromPA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My hammy Creature likes it. She will chew on it and play around with it. I recommend.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 23 reviews

It's okay

June 20, 2012
by TeriInKy
fromKy
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
At first my guinea pig would toss it around and play push it around the cage, now he just kinda hits it as he goes by. Doesn't really play with it now.
Pros: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 23 reviews

Ignore it

April 22, 2012
by ratlover350
fromMAryland
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My rats don't really like it. They push it around but mostly it sits there.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 23 reviews

Never touched it

March 10, 2012
by Zulu
fromGa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this for my hamster and she never touched it. I tried to get her to play with it, I even rubbed treats and food on it but she just ignored it. It wasn't expensive so it gets one star.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 23 reviews

Rats are okay with it.

March 1, 2012
by Trigona
fromScranton, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I got one for my two female rats, and they kind of like it. They occasionally push it around. I guess they chew on it when I'm not looking because the outer layer was hanging off a few days ago and I had to cut it. It's an okay product, but my rats would probably prefer something else.
Pros: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Great!

March 2, 2011
by ReneeCap
fromMargate, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Me and my chinchilla love this! Pepper always brings it into his house and gnaws on it. I don't mind the bell also. Overall, this product is cute, a good toy and fun!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 23 reviews

Its ok but not amazing...

February 2, 2011
by NikkiF19
fromNewark,Il
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This toy is really a hit and miss I got it because it was all natural and cheap. I own a hamster and two mice they hated it and never really touched it. I tried getting it for my 9 rats and some like it and others also hated it. I think this toy is good and cheap enough its worth a try to see if your animal likes it some animals can be picky. Overall I like the product I think its very good I just give it low stars because my animals were unintrested not the quality of the product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 23 reviews

The Ringing!!!!!

August 26, 2010
by dogsrok1243
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My Rat loved this it's a good product and I liked it too but the Bell drived me insane!
Pros: cute, all natural, good to keep rats entertained, rat likes it
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 23 reviews

Boring

August 4, 2010
by Angie124
fromDayton, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
None of my pets liked it. They thought it was boring and useless. The only reason I got it was becauseit looked cute, and I wanted something for my hamsters to gnaw on. I got a guinea pig the other day, and she had the same thoughts. I think she peed on it, also.
Pros: looks cute, cheap
Cons: guinea pig peed on it, boring, pets hated it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Gerbil loved it

July 4, 2010
by Menne
fromMinnesota
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I originally bought this for my hamster who had little interest in it, so I gave it to my friend's gerbil who shredded it in a day. It was quite impressive to see and I am glad he liked it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 23 reviews

dont like

January 16, 2010
by PeanutandBubbles
fromoklahoma
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
i got this for my hamsters and they have not touched it yet they dont seem to like it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 23 reviews

havent touched

January 16, 2010
by hamstersrockandarecute
fromoklahoma
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
my hamsters have not touched this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Super!

April 6, 2009
by Biohazard
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I got this for my two mice and I really like it because it's a good size so it doesn't take up a lot of space. My mice like to roll it around and pull at the stringy stuff and sit on top of it. It's a good price and lasts about a month or so.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 23 reviews

amusing

March 22, 2009
by mightymouse
fromMilton, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
i got this for my mouse who completely ignored it. so i let my guinea pig have it since he is a baby it is a perfect size for him. he starts rolling it around and biting it. i know with his teeth it won't last long but it was a great thing to give him he seems to enjoy playing with it when he is in his cage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 23 reviews

Good

March 2, 2009
by Stubby
fromWashington DC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My two gerbils were tiny when they got this so it lasted a while. But when they got there teeth in they were chewing it like crazy. They ended up eating it. Which is not good for them. But, it was a good product for baby's.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 23 reviews

hmmhp

July 30, 2008
by lcchaney
fromjacksonville,FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
okay where do I start???? My dwarfies like toplay with this toy but only when they have to. When i first gave it to them they loved it. but now they only play with it sometimes.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ware All Natural Mini Sisal Ball with Bell
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 23 reviews

My mouse

June 6, 2008
by FutureMouseOwner
fromOklahoma
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My mouse HATED this product the only thing she used it for was a toilet!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next