PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy

Activates your bird's body, mind, and soul to help keep him vigorous and healthy.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
15 of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Review 1 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

My Vain Little Budgies

January 2, 2014
by SassyGirls
fromNebraska
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews
I was a little reluctant at first. But I figured with four budgies a mirror wouldn't be so bad. They enjoy it so very much. Especially my green one, Spock. He's my vain budgie and always is looking in a mirror. Glad I got it. Each day they look into the mirror, bob up and down, & talk wildly to themselves. Each takes a turn at least once a day where they talk to themselves in it. It was a little loose when I put it onto the cage, but it's not a toy that the budgies would be climbing and landing on, so I think I'm safe. Overall, it's a great product to add to your bird's home.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Bird loves it

July 22, 2013
by Strangelove
fromlafayette, louisiana
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
This toy is meant for parakeets but I bought it for my green cheek conure because he loves mirrors. I put it next to his food dish and it provides a lot of interaction for him.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Parakeet loves it!

March 4, 2013
by Janie1234
fromSt. Louis, Mo
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My parakeet loves watching himself in the mirror!! Its a great toy for any bird really.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
Cons: price
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Perfect toy for birds

February 20, 2013
by Ang123
fromOntario, ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Anybody who owns a budgie knows how highly they think of themselves so there's nothing they love more then staring at themselves all day long. Both my birds LOVE this toy. I bought 1 mirror thinking it would just be another toy they'd ignore after a week but it was so popular with them that I had to go out and buy another one so they would stop fighing over it. I highly recommend this product!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Your bird will love it!!!

January 26, 2013
by MyLittleBudgie
fromNorth Carolina
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews
I bought one of these things for my budgie and it enjoyed every last minute of it. This mirror literally can be the only toy you buy and your bird will be happy as a clam. This toy will last forever and I have no dout I will use it for every bird I get. Would reccomond it to anyone with a budgie.
Pros: durable, price, Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: stains
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Parakeet Loves It!!!

August 5, 2012
by Misspinkgirl15
fromLogan, UT
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews
My keet, Gussie, loves any kind of mirror toy, he doesn't like any other. I saw this one in a Petsmart chainstore in my town and had to get it. I put it in his cage and he won't leave it alone. Sometimes he finds himself indecisive between which mirror toy to play with and gets stuck in the middle! Hopefully he'll realize he has all the time in his life to play with them all. Love the toy!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
Cons: price
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Awesome Toy!

September 10, 2011
by LadybirdTiel
fromSouthern Indiana
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My tiel, Ladybird, LOVES her mirror! When I cycle her toys during the week she gets so excited when I bring out her mirror! ^.^ It keeps her occupied and she tries to preen the bird in the mirror. I highly recommend this!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price, easy to wash
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

My parakeets LOVE this!!

April 1, 2011
by danegirl
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I have two male parakeets(I think). Their names are Saturday and Sunday. The only problem with is product is that Saturday loves it so much he won't share. I think i'm gonna get another one! It's a little high for a price but i'm not gonna complain. I highly recommend this is in any birds cage
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

MUST HAVE

January 26, 2011
by vanna
fromeastern shore md
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
my birds love this mirror because it has so many different angles. my one bird will hold himself upside down and stare into it for 10 mins straight. if your going to get 1 toy get this. its easy for them to get up close and feel like they have lots of company. especially if you only have 1 bird
Pros: amazing entertainer
Cons: none
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

great!

March 3, 2010
by Amydogluver888888
fromWilliamston, Nc
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is great! My parakeet loves it! It is a great quality!Even our local nursing home has these in their bird cages! It screws on your cage and stays!
Pros: it has three panels so your bird sees three other
Cons: may get a little dirty
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

my bird loves it

July 2, 2008
by mattttt
fromroyal palm beach fl
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
my bird sweet p loves it he loves to mimic and whistle at the mirror he thinks its another bird this is his favorite toy it features 3 mirorrs and is yellow and provides hours of
entertainment its a birds best freind
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

January 7, 2008
by zan79
frombaltimore, md
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My teil Yellow loves this toy. She sits, sleep, and trys to eat next to it. She loves looking at herself at all the different angles, so much that she didn't even play with the other toys. :)
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Birds love to look at themselves.

August 17, 2007
by Budgies
fromVirginia Beach
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Definately a must have in the birds cage. They are like celebrities, they love to look at themselves. Also when your not home it keeps them happy because they have "someone" to look at.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Got This For My Cockatail

May 22, 2007
by BirdOwner0308
fromHouston,Tx
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I got this for my pet cockatail Cheyenne sheloves it sleeps right up close to it and looks at herself and all ..I also got it for my mom's parakeet who also loves it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Hall of Mirror

September 29, 2006
by crazy4mypets
fromUSA
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Sweet P.loves this mirror.I love that it is also easy to clean because Sweet P.poops on it and it wipes right off.It is also a very big mirror so Sweet P.can see his quaker face in it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Insight Activitoy Hall of Mirrors Bird Toy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 16 reviews
0 out of 1 recommend this product