PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors

An island of comfort your dog will enjoy all year long!
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
10 of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Review 1 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Dogs love them

January 7, 2013
by JTA02
fromGa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Our mastiff and heeler love these beds. The mastiff even curls up on the 36" bed sometimes. We are pleased with the beds and will buy them again when these get old.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

I LOVE, Dogs APPROVE

December 4, 2012
by mybabydogschels1217
fromSpokane, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I got them each a bed for the holidays and they could not be more happier! The bed was so much bigger than I expected and made from really good quality! I love that the foam is in pieces so the dogs can move it where they want it. Such a great buy! They even go to the ones with there names!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 12 reviews

Flat and lumpy

November 13, 2012
by BostonDogLover
fromBoston, MA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Seemed fine at first but completely flattened out the first time my dog laid on it. The first time I took the cover off to wash it, I picked it up by one side and held it sideways-- big mistake. The little cushioning there was all rolled down to one side and it's been lumpy ever since.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

awesome

July 26, 2011
by CHESTERTHEHAMSTER
fromTexas,TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
my dog lola loves this bed i keep it in my room and she sleeps on it every night her little corgi body fits perfect
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

EXCELLENT!

April 9, 2010
by Binny
fromToronto, ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Very stylish & amazing with the personalized option. Very cute!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

November 21, 2009
by Ilovechihuahuas1234
fromBeverly Hills
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My new chihuahua puppy loves this!
I put this in the kitchen.
She lies down o this while I cook her gormet food.
I cook her gormet food because I don't trust dog food.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

November 18, 2009
by Animallover243
fromBeverly Hills
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My westie puppy 10 weeks loves this bed it's perfect.
My beagle loves this too!
I bought two!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

this bed

January 1, 2008
by doglover238
fromft.florida,ff
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
this bed is realy cute in pink for a small dogs but i dont know about a big dog it is very cute and i think it is going to be excellent for dogs and cats. i think they should do that for cats
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 12 reviews

The cheapest made bed I've ever seen!

January 30, 2007
by MegM
fromCarencro, LA
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5 12 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5 12 reviews
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5 12 reviews
Two days after I received the bed it was flat. There is not enough polyfill inside the bed. The outer covering is very cheaply made. I definitely would not recomend this bed to anyone
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

this is a great dog bed

November 24, 2006
by katy
fromhidden valley lake,california
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5 12 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
i would recommend this product to a friend.(anytime)!!! my dog has never likeda bed so much. this is the only one he has actually slept on more that once
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Bed Pillow with Name

November 24, 2006
by DeDe
fromThe Villages, Fl
We ordered the pillow bed for our daughter's Yorkie. Now while she is working in the kitchen, he sits on his pillow and watches. Her Yorkie(Snickers) is her life now that her passed away. Snickers(our youngest grandson) is our pet too. We live in Fl. and she lives in Ind. so we send him Pet Smart presents so they will have something to open. Snickers loves all his toys but especially his pillow.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canine Cushion 36" Comfort Dog Bed in Assorted Colors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Casey loves his bed!

September 17, 2006
by Applecake
fromDallas, TX
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
My chiuhuahua absolutely loves this bed! He cannot stay away from it. He stretches out and sleeps all day and night now! Thank you Petsmart for making Casey satisfied!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.