PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats

Cater to your kitty's cravings with this Purina Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Cat Treats, which is packed with the mouthwatering flavors of chicken, liver and turkey to satisfy your feline friend's appetite.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Review 1 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Excellent

January 26, 2014
by 2oldinND
fromSE ND
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We's weird! 15 domesticated strays and a small handful of semi-feral cats. ALL enjoy Friskies treats; to the extent that we enjoy their happiness more than our spending the same centavos on our going out maybe more often. Cats are self-centered. Ours enjoy freedom, warmth from ND winters, unlimited food and Friskies treats, all of them. Makes both them and us happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

My cat loves these treats!

January 9, 2014
by sunshine4
fromBaltimore,MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cat comes running when she hears me opening the package. I've tried every flavor and she loves them all. She doesn't care for the soft-center treats and these are all crunch which helps keep her teeth clean too. I highly recommend all the varieties of Friskies Party Mix Treats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

My cat loves them!

January 4, 2014
by Gabblgock1214
fromWA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cat usually doesn't like cat treats. I've tried everything from Temptations to Kong to Greenies to just about everything else, but my cat LOVED these! I fed him one and he went crazy and was asking for more. I will definitely buy again when I run out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Garfield Loves these Treats

January 2, 2014
by gophercat
fromSt Louis
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our Cat, Garfield always waits for his treat in the morning. It does not matter what flavor we give him, just so we give him 2 or 3 pieces every morning. It does put a smile on his face every morning!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

great

December 29, 2013
by felinefocus
fromtn
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have a rescued cat who only eats treats, and this is one she prefers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Excellent Product

December 28, 2013
by charwelsh
fromPennsylvani
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My five cats love all flavors of these Friskie treats. If I could just convince my husband that they are treats and not cat food, they would last much longer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Our cat loves this product!

December 23, 2013
by doug2007
fromAcworth, GA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Friskies Party Mix is our cat's favorite treat. She seems to love the "crunchy" texture and it helps greatly with Tartar Control
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Cat loves them

December 11, 2013
by Frankie2
fromLos Angeles
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Sometimes I think I created a monster. I have three
cats and one dog. The oldest cat and the dog really
Like the crunches. The other two cats, one can take
them or leave them, the other is new to the group and
eats what ever you give him. All in all, I buy a lot of
these treats, because they are the only ones they eat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Amazing product!!!!

December 9, 2013
by Krissy2016
frombrea, ca
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cat loves these treats. Very happy with the treats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Excellent Service - Excellent Product

December 2, 2013
by peppatty
fromNew Jersey
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My merchandise was received within days of my on-line purchase. Very quick service and arrived in excellent condition. You couldn't beat the price I paid for the Friskies Party Mix cat treats, plus the discount, plus the free shipping. Not only do I shop in person at PetSmart, but I keep my eyes open for every PetSmart e-mail. Thank you so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Great Product

October 30, 2013
by RussellKim
fromFair Oaks, CA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We started buying these treats over a year ago. After our nieghbor gave us some. Our Cats now know the word treats. They simply love them and it is fun to watch their heads turn when we ask do you want treats. It has become a nightly ritual after dinner and at cuddle time to give them a few treats.
Smokey is our big male.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

5 cats love this.

October 29, 2013
by Dawneh
fromFederal Way, WA.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have 5 cats that Love this. This is the greatest treats in the world. This is what I buy first when I come to PetSmart website. You would think the cats are ordering not me. I buy every flavor they have online and the biggest bags they have too. I have told my friends how my cats like then . I have even given them as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.