PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat

No need to miss that evening walk because of the cold. Wrap him in the warm, cozy, stylish Grreat Choice Fleece Plaid Coat and enjoy the evening breeze. A PetSmart exclusive.
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
6 of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Review 1 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

XL fits my 48 pound labradoodle

January 14, 2014
by kaygee
fromMichigan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I've had a problem finding dog clothes that are actually big enough to fit my dog & this fits the bill. This fleece is NOT tight what so ever, it fits him nicely -like a sweatshirt fits on a person. We also tried this on my sister's standard poodle & it fits him as well. Keep in mind when looking at the pictures that my dog has fluffy fur so the fleece may look snug.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Love it but...

December 20, 2013
by momofrocky
fromPhoenix, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I love this fleece coat. The only negative is the part that covers his belly is too long covering his private parts (problematic when urinating). But with a little alteration the coat was perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 8 reviews

Not at all what expected

December 14, 2013
by Rexy2012
fromNational Park, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
The coat was entirely to small and the way it was made, there was no way to adjust it. It was a pull over - could not get his front paws thru the holes. It's great for a very small dog - guessing. I wouldn't purchase it even if I did own a small dog. I prefer the coats with the straps and velcro.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 8 reviews

xtra large not for a really dog

December 14, 2013
by skyep
fromnewton nj
these are for small dogs not labs or coon hounds
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

She loves it

December 13, 2013
by 2dogma
fromSaugerties, New York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
It covers her tummy and fits my little beassel (jack russel/beagel mix) perfectly. Slipping it on is no problem and she just slips out of it. Toss it in the wash and it dries in minutes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 8 reviews

Product is fine.

December 4, 2013
by zezeze
fromCrystal Lake, Il
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Product was fine. Size ran a little smaller than I thought it would.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Love this fleece

November 22, 2013
by HueyLulu
fromOmaha, NE.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have a 10 lb. Shih Tzu and the medium fits well. I highly recommend the Great Choice fleece. It is the best I have found. I own almost all the colors for my 2 dogs.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Plaid Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

November 19, 2013
by bengi
fromGarland,Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
*I love this fleece shirt*It is so soft and comfortable*Fits me perfect*I think I look rather stylish in it and love showing it off*I would deffently order another one if it was a different color*Thank you Pet Smart*Love your store and very helpful employees*Yours truley*Sir Benji*
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.