PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat

The stylish Grreat Choice Fleece Dots Coat is detailed with fun polka dots. The coat offers just the right amount of warmth to keep your furry friend comfortable on those brisk evening walks. Only at PetSmart.
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
8 of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Review 1 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Just perfect

January 8, 2014
by HateMachine
fromVentura, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My pet looks adorable in this, this was just as stated and is simple to wash, no shrinkage. Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

December 31, 2013
by MMGMOM
fromBuffalo, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I love this item and more importantly my dog does too!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Awesome fleece

December 28, 2013
by BogieBryleemom
fromNashville, TN.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Beautifully red/black polka dots on soft fleece. I got medium for my 11 lb. shih-tzu. A large for my 20 lb. poodle. Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

Fun fleece

December 21, 2013
by Valenciarunner
fromLos Angeles, ca
What is your gender?F
This suit fit my moms 10# cairn terrier in size medium just fine. I assume this means it runs a bit small since this size pet would normally take a small. Is an extra layer in the colder Midwest winter and seemed completely functional.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Warm and cozy

December 18, 2013
by LuvMyChiBabies
fromCarrollton, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I purchased several of these fleece coats for my chihuahuas, and they kept my pups warm nicely during a major ice storm that kept our Texas temps below freezing for several days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Fleece Coats

December 18, 2013
by Cooks
fromSan Jose, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have been buying the Fleece Coats for about a year now. My 2 dogs love them, they keep them so warm and I just throw them in the washing machine and dryer they come out like new. I like the style and all the different colors. The Dots are my favorite it gives style to the coat. I give these coats 5 stars.
Thank You for making them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 10 reviews

Too small

December 17, 2013
by KFD2012
fromConnecticut
I have a short haired dog and need a new coat for her this winter, I even measured her and the Extra Large was about the size of a medium. Hopefully I will be able to find one that fits because it was of a good quality and seemed warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews

December 16, 2013
by 1zoey
fromnj
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Not worth the cost and cut very small. My 7 lb dog didn't fit in a small even though the size chart recommended that size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Very cute!!!

November 22, 2013
by HueyLulu
fromOmaha, NE.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My dogs are very warm and stylish in these fleece coats. The medium fits a 10 lb. dog very well. I own quite a few of these fleece coats for my 2 dogs. We have fun mixing and matching the patterns.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grreat Choice(r) Fleece Dots Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Love this fleece

November 17, 2013
by Annlt
fromLake Tahoe, CA.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
This is very will made and durable. Cute on. My puppy is growing so she has had more than one of these. Keeps her warm. Recommend all the fleece coats from this company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.