PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat

Keep him warm and stylish on those brisk evening walks with the Grreat Choice Black Fleece Coat. The cozy fleece is detailed with a bone design and faux pockets at back. Comfort, meet style and warmth! A PetSmart exclusive.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
9 of 12(75%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Review 1 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Keeps pup warm

January 8, 2014
by HateMachine
fromVentura, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
During these cooler nights of winter this is the perfect little coverup for my pup. What I like best about this is that it is a pull over, no velcro. washes easy and is soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Excellent

January 1, 2014
by eamy
fromPhoenix AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This is a must for my Chihuahua on cold morning walks, he is so happy. My chihuahua is 7 pounds but this small covers him perfectly. We also have red, blue, and black and white check.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews

soft and warm

December 28, 2013
by YCRI
fromNJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I purchased this for my lil dog (8 lbs) in a small size but it's too big...it's perfect for him to sleep in and it's soft and he likes it so I am good with that
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 12 reviews

Wrongly sized

December 24, 2013
by PetLover123321
fromYonkers, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have a small dog and ordered a "small" sweater. It arrived "itsy-bitsy." It wouldn't fit a Beanie Baby dog!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Loved it.

December 17, 2013
by kjane
fromColorado, CO
Very cute, XL fits my pit perfectly!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 12 reviews

Too small

December 17, 2013
by KFD2012
fromConnecticut
I have a short haired dog and need a new coat for her this winter, I even even measured her and the Extra Large was about the size of a medium. Hopefully I will be able to find one that fits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 12 reviews

Not True to Size

December 15, 2013
by DogoMom
fromScottsdale AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Sizing stated XL would fit large breed dogs, such as Boxer, GSD, etc. But this coat was way too tight on my 75 lb. Dogo Argentino puppy. By the time I received it, there were no 2XL available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Too cute

December 8, 2013
by Pwdgeniusmom
fromNorthern new jersey
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
Soft and cuddly nicely made fit to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Nice weight coat

December 8, 2013
by Pup2
fromTulsa, OK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I got an XL and 2X of this coat because I wasn't sure what size would fit my year-old 60# lab mix. The XL is perfect for him and the 2X fit the more mature neighbor dog. Nice product, good value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Great warm jacket

December 5, 2013
by ILuvmypets123
fromBroken Arrow, OK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I purchased this for my mixed breed large dog but it is too big so I have to return it. I also purchased on for my yorkie and it fits perfectly. It is wonderful for cold weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Perfect

November 28, 2013
by Dawggie
fromLong valley, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Perfect fleece covering under and over, and with no undercoat on a boxer that is key. Forms to the body so my dog forgets she has it on, which is not easy for a young boxer!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Grreat Choice(r) Black Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews

Nice thinner fleece jacket

November 14, 2013
by paws01
fromHigh Point, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
Its hard for me to find things that actually fit my big guys. This actually fit my pitt well (XXL). I like the cut bc he can use the bathroom without it getting on the jacket. Keeps him warm and comfortable.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.