PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat

Keep her warm and stylish on those brisk evening walks with the Grreat Choice Teal Fleece Coat. The cozy fleece is detailed with a bone design and faux pockets at back. Comfort, meet style and warmth! A PetSmart exclusive.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Review 1 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

December 26, 2013
by loulougirl
fromBelmont, N.H
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Love these fleece sweaters. These are all my dog wears during the winter. Keeps her nice and warm.
Colors do not fade when you was them. They also will not shrink, let them air dry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Runs small

December 25, 2013
by LynnePlus3
fromDeerfield Mass
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Nice fleece. Not very heavy. But it runs VERY small- my dog is 42 pounds and the XL is a little snug.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Runs small order up one size

December 19, 2013
by Gaji
fromHartford, ct
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Loved the fit once I figured out the correct size to order.i found that a medium fit my 8lb toy poodle very comfortablely. The size small looked like a tight tee shirt on her. Haven't washed it yet, but the sewing looks good and the fleece has a nice weight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Warm and cozy

December 18, 2013
by LuvMyChiBabies
fromCarrollton, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I purchased several of these fleece coats for my chihuahuas, and they kept my pups warm nicely during a major ice storm that kept our Texas temps below freezing for several days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 9 reviews

YOUR SIZING CHART IS WAY OFF....

December 15, 2013
by DMAB47
fromNJ
Again disappointed by your sizing chart...I ordered this hoodie, a Brett Michaels camo jacket and a Sherpa coat and I had to return all 3 of them because your sizing guide is wrong. Was disappointed when I went to return these items at your store to find that they had really no selection of coats and/or hoodies. Your selection on-line is way better than in the stores. I only returned the items in the store because my Puggle really needed a coat as it got cold really fast. She's new to our family so we didn't have one yet. Please update your sizing guide and get more of a selection in your stores. Either wise the product after I exchanged it for a style that I was not happy with is a good product...it keeps her warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Our dog loves this

December 14, 2013
by IlovemyKitteez
fromHanover, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We have a boxer puppy that is sensitive to the cold and he LOVES this thing. My only complaint is that the first time I washed it, a little hole formed, I'm scared to wash it again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 9 reviews

runs small

December 4, 2013
by greytdomino
fromWentzville, Mo
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
very cute coat, light enough for everyday wear, not scratchy like a sweater, does run small. My Italian greyhound usually wears a med but this one is too small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great fit!

November 23, 2013
by sydney196
fromLos Angeles, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This fits perfectly on my dog. (She wears medium) The material is good and the color choices are as well! She wears this when it gets chilly. Great shirt!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grreat Choice(r) Teal Fleece Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

My favorite for my puppy.

November 17, 2013
by Annlt
fromLake Tahoe, CA.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
I love how warm this is on my 14 month maltese who is 10 pounds. The small was snug, so I bought the medium which she is wearing and has a little room to grow into it. It is well made and have bought more than one in different colors.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.