PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater

Lightweight enough to be warm even when it isn't too cold, the Top Paw Argyle Sweater is perfect for wearing during the spring and summer seasons. It features a classic Argyle design. Just slip this dog sweater over your dog's head and let them walk in style & warmth! A PetSmart exclusive.
Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
7 of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Review 1 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews

BEIGE SWEATER STRETCHED. PINK IS FINE.

January 5, 2014
by ROANN
fromRHODE ISLANDER
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
RE: LG BEIGE SWEATER:
I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
ONCE CAUGHT IN THE SNOW/SLEET THE SWEATER STRETCHED OUT OF SHAPE. BECAUSE I NEEDED IT,
I ALTERED IT MYSELF SO ROSIE COULD WEAR IT WHEN I WAS WAITING FOR ANOTHER TO DRY.
THE PINK SWEATER IS FINE!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 9 reviews

Jacket too small

January 4, 2014
by Jacket
fromAZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
It is not a small, way too short in length. Very cute but not true to size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 9 reviews

good product

January 3, 2014
by Teddynhazel
fromLakewood, California
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
color on ad was very deceiving. I thought the color was red but when it arrived it came pink. It's supposed to be a holiday sweater. I gifted it to a friend who owns a female dog and she likes it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Awesome

December 28, 2013
by KT66
fromNevada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Whenever I pick up this sweater, my dog comes running to me because he knows that he is going outside with me. He loves his sweater.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

December 25, 2013
by tpas
fromMarion,iN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
It is good but just a bit small because I was buying this for a mastiff america bull-dog mix that I have. My dog wears the sweater but it is a "bit' tight and only goes to her middle not all the full length like it shows on the smaller dog...but i don't have a small dog.
It is very nice and I just need a larger size next time if I decide to order again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great Sweater

December 22, 2013
by Demetrius22
fromtexas
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I brought this for my do it fits well and looks of great quality. Love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Good looking.

December 19, 2013
by TuffsMom
fromNorth Las Vegas, NV
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
My Rottie mix looks very handsome in this sweater. He has gotten many compliments. My only concern is that I wish it had come in the next size larger. The other side of his mix, Cocker Spaniel, makes him fuzzy-furry, so I have to have him groomed/clipped to look more like his Rottweiler mother. I do not think he will be able to wear the sweater once he crosses onto the fuzzy-furry side. Of course the extra fur will (should) keep him warm. But it would definitely look better if it were a wee bit bigger.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

December 16, 2013
by PeggyH
fromNewbury Park, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I got this for my border collie at a great price with no shipping fee. It arrived quickly. It looks really cute on her and hopefully it will get cold again here in SoCal for her to wear it again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Top Paw(r) Argyle Sweater
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Love it

December 7, 2013
by Bertie
fromPhiladelphia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
The sweater fits beautifully, not scratchy. The price is right and my dog actually enjoys wearing it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.