PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats

Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Small Dog Training Treats are soft & moist small dog training treats. Made with fresh chicken liver, there are over 450 treats per pouch. Reward your dog with love, affection and Bil-Jac Treats!
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
14 of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

great treat that fits in the Kong Wobbler

March 16, 2014
by dogbabies
fromFlorence, MS
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My dogs enjoy this treat and it works really well in the Kong Wobbler. The crude protein content is 25%!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Dog really likes them.

February 17, 2014
by CamMil
fromIndianapolis, IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Small and tasty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Great training treat

February 16, 2014
by Pajk
fromPottstown, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My dog loves these treats. I use them in training. They are the perfect size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

treats

February 14, 2014
by nanceylynn
fromhouston
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
great for training
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Great product

February 12, 2014
by ChiMommyx2
fromBostic,NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These are great ~ I use them in place of pill pockets to help with my chi's allergy meds as pill pockets are too big for him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

You always have these in stock! Thanks!

December 22, 2013
by Chihuahua004
fromNew York State
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My Chi's are picky eaters and this is the One and Only treat they will eat!
They don't like the dry food of this brand but their Chicken liver treats are the most!
Thanks!
Pros: dog loves it, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Great treats for training dogs both large & small

December 8, 2013
by Henster
fromColorado Springs
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Our 3 dogs love these BilJac treats. I like the small dog size as even the big dog is happy to get these so there is more bang for your buck.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Beware...Addictive

November 27, 2013
by migs
fromSC
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My puppy LOVES these. Had to teach him "ALL GONE" after trying to train with these treats. I have a 5 month old Shichon.
Pros: dog loves it, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Great small treats

November 1, 2013
by RascalBunny
fromIowa City, IA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Our two Bichons love these small treats.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

October 19, 2013
by NUTJOIB
fromBabson Park Florida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Good liver treats, both our dogs love them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

My puppies love them!

October 14, 2013
by Puppyduo
fromStamford CT
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
As the owner of two 12 week old puppies, these little training treats have been a life saver. The treats are tiny, so they don't take long for the dog to eat (which keeps them focused) and they fit easily in your pocket. We've been using them for various training aspects and they work like a charm.And the price is great as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Small & Soft

October 13, 2013
by MicaRoo
fromRonan, MT
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I trained the dogs with these, since they were puppies. They like them because they are soft and easy to eat. The dogs are now 3yrs. & 10yrs. old, and they still love the chicken taste in them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Wow

October 2, 2013
by boomerhoover
fromMadison, WI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My pup really digs these treats. Big time! He's food-driven to begin with, so fairly easy to train...but he would sell me out for these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac(r) Little-Jacs(r) Small Dog Training Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Great product!

September 17, 2013
by PickyMom
fromHuntingdon, UK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
Recommended for pets with sensitive stomache or indulgent pet owners who like to liberally hand out treats but don't want your pet to gain too much weight. Good for training too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.