PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats

Serve your pup a special snack with these Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats that are full of the delectable flavor of steak for a treat that satisfies your canine companion's craving for meat.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Review 1 for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

My dog (and cat) agree, these are delicious

January 14, 2014
by Grizzlybill
fromBloomfield Hills, Michigan
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These treats look, feel and smell just as they should if made from grilled steak. They are neat and clean to handle, don't crumble in the bag or in your pocket, and pets find them delicious. This treat is so good that my dog points to the bag on the shelf when he's hungry. Dogs sometimes take a treat just to please you, then bury it for later. Not these. They're gone in seconds, down the hatch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

great

January 13, 2014
by raina
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My puppy has a sensitive stomach so I like giving her this knowing that most of the ingredients are natural. She loves this treat, but I wished they sold the sausages in the smaller package.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Milo's Kitchen

January 1, 2014
by HI1234
fromPB, Florida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dogs love these and consider them a special treat after a walk or after they've done something really good. You can break them into smaller pieces if you'd like to give them a smaller treat if they're on a diet control diet. They love the steak grillers and the beef sausage. I avoid the chicken right now because of the recall but they love those too. Again, I buy them as special treats and they adore them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Dog Loves em...

December 14, 2013
by Nuttoson
fromWS, NC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Delivery was fast and dog loves em...made in USA...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Milo's steak grillers are great

December 2, 2013
by ceb17
fromPine Bush, NY
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My small dog absolutely adores Milo's Steak Grillers. I usually give her one when we come in from our morning walk and she looks forward to grabbing it and running into the next room (the room with the newest carpet of course).
I highly recommend this treat and it IS made in the U.S.A.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

My Chinese Powderpuff is EXTREMELY choosey!

November 30, 2013
by Gingerw
fromWillits, Calif.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
I couldn't begin to count how many other treats I have brought home to her only to have her walk away, not even trying them! I must say our neighbors love her for it, although do warn me to quick buying. But determined to see her enjoy a treat of some kind I do continue to try. Seeing these I was tempted again so brought a bag home, and much to my delight was so very pleased to see that Yoda did enjoy them, thus the reason for buying three more! I thank you, Yoda thanks you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Yummy product for dogs

October 13, 2013
by TokeyPokey
fromSan Bruno, CA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Great jerky for dogs. Definitely buy this product it is very meaty but should put more nutrition. Should put more health preservatives like veggies and vitamins. Definitely texture smells very strong and raw. Should be lean and thin. Should also recommend in different sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Amazing; and, made in the USA!

October 12, 2013
by PCHBob
fromHenrico, VA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My two love these. Their joy begins as soon as they see the pkg, extends through "inhaling" the treats, and for several minutes afterwards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Milo's Kitchen Steak Grillers Dog Treats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product