PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume

''Yeehaa! Cowboy!'' Your rootin', tootin', furry little Toy Story fan will love becoming Sheriff Woody for a day. Let him lasso the Wild West in his trusty Disney PetHalloween Woody Costume! Detailed with a cowhide vest, polo shirt, cowboy hat and faux ranglers, he's ready to ride off into the sunset. A PetSmart exclusive.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Review 1 for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 8 reviews

Sizing is odd

November 12, 2013
by ssaksith
fromCT
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I bought a S for my 12" long dog, but I could barely get her legs into the pants. So I went to check out size M and it was much larger that expected. Their sizing seems to be off, you go from really little to really big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 8 reviews

Too Cute!!

October 27, 2013
by Fancy10
fromNYC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
I loved the costume. My dog usually wears a small, so I ordered a Medium..but that was still too small. I let him wear it without fitting it onto his hind legs and it was fine.
Great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

you got a friend in me!

October 23, 2013
by Missemyxo89
fromGrand Rapids Michigan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This costume is adorable! I am in love with this costume. Great quality and detail it also comes with a cowboy hat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Cute, easy costume

October 13, 2013
by TXtoCA
fromLos Angeles, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
We ordered this costume in a large for our 20 lb Westie mix. He's really long, but the costume still works okay. It's super easy to put on and all the different layers really help it look like more realistic. As another customer stated, the stiff felt hat was all wadded up and we can't get it to straighten out, so he probably won't be able to wear it--not that he would have enjoyed the chin strap anyway. Overall, cute costume. Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

GREAT COSTUME

October 2, 2013
by halohalo
fromSacramento, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Fits great, and the dog looks adorable. Aslo fits a cat. ;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Hat was wonky & torn.

September 26, 2013
by ErikaMreow
fromHamilton, ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Would be 5/5 if not for that. The hat is pretty much useless, and I think I'll be investing in the cowboy hat for cats that petsmart carries. Other than that, I looove this & even my little guy does. He's picked out this outfit to wear a few days in a row now, and he looks so cute running in it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

So cute! Love it!

September 26, 2013
by PennyAmy
fromMichigan
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have an 8 month old cocker/dachshund mix and wanted to dress him as a cowboy because he has poofy little legs that looks like cowboy chaps. I was in Petsmart the other day and saw this and HAD to get it. So adorable and easy to put on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney(r) PetHalloween Woody Costume
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

So cute!

September 25, 2013
by tatersmama
fromFaribault, MN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This costume is so darn cute! My little yorkie turns into a little sheriff diva when he wears it. I'm very excited to have him wear this for Halloween. This is adorable if your dog is the boss around the house!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.