PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties

The Top Paw Reflective Dark Pink Bootie's sole is pliable, super grippy, and are ideal for preventing slipping on floors and for light duty outdoor activities - plus they stay on your dog's paws! The reflective design provides extra safety. Keep your pup's soles soft and safe! A PetSmart exclusive.
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
5 of 8(62%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Review 1 for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

January 2, 2014
by Decent
fromSpruce Grove, Alberta
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I am overall please with these. I have a female senior shih tzu/springer spaniel. She loves walks but cant go for very long. She had ice balls and her feet were bleeding, and as soon as that happened, i bought these. She didn't take too long to adjust and they stay on alright if i have them in the right spot. She has large round spaniel paws and the small was still big. So whatever size you think you need, go a size down. Besides that her feet stay warm and dry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Well worth the price

December 31, 2013
by JulesInVA
fromReston, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my pup after we got a heavier snowfall and was worried about her feet getting cold and wet. As others have noted, the quality isn't stellar - I've had a little bit of ripping as she's walked on them - but at $10, I think you're a good value for your money. Likewise, as others have alluded to, I found that they ran rather large. I know I ended up exchanging mine for the smaller size after one wear because my pup was stepping all over them and they were falling down. Overall though, I am very happy with these boots. My dog loves wearing them out and having warm, dry tootsies and I enjoy not having snow and mud tracked around the house after a long walk.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 8 reviews

Great service; poor product

December 29, 2013
by TinaPH
fromMinneapolis, MN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
The delivery timing was excellent. However, the boots would not stay on my dog. I was appreciative that I could exchange the online purchase in the store.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 8 reviews

Bodies

December 12, 2013
by SweetPea1
fromShenandoah,Iowa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got them for my Shih Tzu the back legs stay on great
But can not get the front ones to stay on
Her front legs are to short for them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Excellent!!!

December 8, 2013
by aldjfksdjflksdj
fromOtterbein, IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These boots are so great! They are so cute and very well insulated. My dog has worn them through snow, mud, and water. Her fur stays extremely dry. I would definitely buy these again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 8 reviews

They Don't Stay On for 5 Mins.

December 5, 2013
by RockyMtnGal
fromDenver, CO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I put these on both my German Shepherd and my Corgi mix and as soon as they started walking they slipped all the way down. I put them as tight as I could without cutting off the dog's circulation and they would not stay on at all. At least not in the snow. I'm returning them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

like it said on the website

December 3, 2013
by Wolfcallie
fromFremont, NE
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I loved that the product was what it said on the website and looked better than the website. I normally don't get pet things online but I was happy that it was what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Top Paw(r) Reflective Dark Pink Booties
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

November 22, 2013
by Dawnp
fromMichigan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
The booties are very cute I really like them but I ordered small for a toy dog and they are huge. I thought for sure I would be able to get small booties from a pet store. The outfit fits great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.