PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend

Birds require a lot of energy for flying. Offer them the KAYTEE Nut & Fruit Blend to keep them fueled and happy. Pound for pound, nothing offers your feathered friend more enery than fruit and nuts.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Review 1 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Excellent bird seed

March 5, 2014
by Emma2
fromIN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Great blend. Put this seed in your feeder and watch the birds come. I mix it with other seed to create a variety of seed, nuts, and fruit. It's the best I have found.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

An excellent mix of nuts, fruit and seed

February 23, 2014
by Bess
fromMA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
The birds love this seed...attracts a very wide variety of birds. Excellent nutrition for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

amazing mix

February 2, 2014
by soverydim
fromup-state NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
wildlife adores this product...so, too, my guests. finally, an all-purpose feed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great bird seed

January 21, 2014
by AKay
fromChattanooga, TN
Nice variety to attract many different birds. Works well in feeders that have a larger opening for seed to come out. Large chunks of fruits/nuts sometimes gets wedged in openings if they are too small. Works best in a platform type feeder. Not much waste which is great for neat appearance. Careful...squirrels love it too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great quality

January 20, 2014
by April67
fromSouth Carolina
What is your gender?F
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Kaytee Nut & Fruit blend has been a favorite with my backyard wild birds. I have a large variety of birds and all seem to enjoy the selection of these nuts and fruits. I highly recommend Kaytee Nut & Fruit blend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great product

January 19, 2014
by Earthmother11
fromSouth central Kansas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Birds and squirrels love this mix. Nice to get this in the bigger bag than I can find in the store and get it shipped for free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Kaytee Wild Bird Food

January 14, 2014
by MURIEL
fromNEW JERSEY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Excellent and all of our birds love it, from the largest to the smallest.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great Product.

December 22, 2013
by TractorKitty
fromMaryland
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Happy to find 20 lb bags at an affordable price. My birds and squirrels love Kaytee Fruit and Nut.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KAYTEE(r) Nut & Fruit Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

October 12, 2013
by BCCC
fromManhattan Beach, Calif.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I actually use this product for the squirrels in an effort to keep them away from the birds' food. But, when they do cling to the bird feeder, then the birds can eat the squirrel food. I saved quite a bit of $ by ordering 20# bags on sale, since the store only offers 10# bags at a high price.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.