PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture

Give your cats their own personal space Keep your cats off your furniture Sisal posts keep your cats claws groomed Tunnel perfect for shy kitties
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Review 1 for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 8 reviews

Kitty Mansions cat tree way too SMALL!!!

March 17, 2014
by Cindy25
fromAlton, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
I was very diappointed in this KM Sydney cat tree. it is cheaply made and very small for a 5 mos old cat.. right NOW its OK for her. in a yr it will be outgrown for sure.. this cat tree is over-priced in quality and size... just don't buy it!!!! the beige fleece on it comes OFF easily and makes a mess...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Growing on him

March 10, 2014
by KingsMom
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
We have a new kitten and this large mansion may be a little intimidating, but he is up for the challenge. Plenty of fun.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Excellent product

February 26, 2014
by bbilek6624
fromOKlahoma
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I love the new kitty condo. It is sturdy and easy to assemble. My cat is recuperating from a serious injury. I have to keep him away from the other animals for 6 weeks sequestered in a room by himself. He loves his new condo. He feels safe and secure inside his new home. I highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Great product for the price

February 25, 2014
by Corin
fromReno, NV
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cats are enjoying it. They were skeptical until I sprinkled a little catnip on it and then they were happy little campers. It is a good-looking piece of kitty furniture.
The shelves are a little small, but that was probably something I didn't look at in the description. The cats will be fine curling up smaller and being warmer in the winter. The unit is kind of light - tips over fairly easy. We just put a rock in the bottom.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

awesome

February 23, 2014
by JayJay11
fromAnderson, Indiana
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
exactly what I wanted...my 4 month old kitten just goes crazy over it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Superb Item!

February 23, 2014
by Beasley007
fromLexington, SC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Delivered on-time, as advertised.
Packaged well with no damage; Easy assembly; Sturdy; Well crafted; Cats are having a ball!
Thanks much...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Neat-o!

February 18, 2014
by misha516
fromOil City, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This particular cat tree is perfect for areas with limited space, like my home. It was relatively easy to put together and move around after assembly. It looks great in the area where it is placed, and does not clash with the look of the home. My two cats, though they have taken their time to warm up to it, seem to like that the plush is very soft and the height as well. Overall this is a nice little cat tree that is easy to assemble, does not stick out like a sore thumb, and my cats seem to like it. I would recommend this product, and buy this brand again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kitty Mansions Sydney Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

What I expected

February 13, 2014
by EasyAs123
fromSarasota FL
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Went together easily. Exactly as advertised.. Now if she'll only use it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.