PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture

Give your cats their own personal space Keep your cats off your furniture Sisal posts keep your cats claws groomed Hanging basket perfect for cats who like to lounge
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Review 1 for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Excellent Product

March 3, 2014
by HinkleMcKrinkleberry
fromKansas
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
The box came a little earlier than expected, which was a pleasant surprise, and the complete setup took about an hour. It's a very simple design that feels solid once tightened, and my cat absolutely enjoys it. I have two energetic dogs, so he loves having a nice high place to view all the madness from. Additionally, my cat is missing one of his rear paws, but he still manages to jump up to the second level easily. I'd definitely buy this cat tower again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 8 reviews

February 15, 2014
by icelady
fromTexas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
While I really like the product & would recommend it, I thought the color would be tan or light brown & was disappointed when it came & was peach colored. Please make sure you let customers know the color & not send an off-colored product. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Very high quality; our cat loves it

January 20, 2014
by AngelinaC
fromPennsylvania
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Our cat took to the Kitty Mansion from the minute it arrived. She loves every part of it. It also gives her a high perch from which to see things both inside the house and through our windows into our back yard. It is the best thing we ever bought for her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 8 reviews

My cats don't find any interest.

January 14, 2014
by Kccats
fromArl, Tx
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
It is as big as pictured, The hammock on the bottom doesnt arch like it does in the picture, it is closer to the flat part than it would be to the ground. There is no way my cats would fit in that small space and one of my cats is a female 1 year old. She isn't very big. My other is a boy he is 3. They both find no interest in it what so ever.. I have tried putting it in different locations and even taking the ladder off. Still nothing. Maybe as months go by they will draw some interest but honestly I see myself just tossing this eventually. Also, the second level has no room for them to jump on to it. It is just a tad bit smaller than the one below it so I see why that would be confusing to them. Not worth your buy, I would honestly invest in a more bigger and expensive one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Love it!

January 10, 2014
by LisaZ
fromRochester, MN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Slight pain to put together but it was worth it. 2 cats about a year apart with the youngest one being 8 months old. They love it! Run up & down it, sit on the platforms basking in the sun, claw on the parts they need too. I would highly recommend this!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

It's a good product...it matches it's price.

November 29, 2013
by CLNS
fromAlabama
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Easy to assemble. Disposable when the time comes without a regretable financial investment and Loss. If the product last 3 years I will buy another to replace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Very soft fabric, plenty of different things to do

November 21, 2013
by bordercolliesrule
fromColorado
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
We chose this condo because of all of the different levels and places to lay. The fabric is very soft, it could be thicker, but it's fine. My cat, however, hasn't even looked at it! We put him on it and he gets off as quick as possible. We put catnip everywhere, he doesn't care. What's with cats anyway?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kitty Mansions Boston Cat Tree Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Sturdy cat furniture

November 17, 2013
by Catmom1958
fromCripple Creek, CO
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Nice cat tree. Went together rather easily, using only the tools they provided. Very sturdy. Even with 3 very active kittens pouncing on it, no instability. Would recommend for kittens or smaller cats. A very large cat would have a difficult time getting into the kitty coop and dish.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.