PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture

Three durable scratch posts offer a variety of scratch material Naturally ribbed materials are paw pleasing Braided Hyacinth is durable for even the most active scratchers
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Review 1 for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

March 6, 2014
by MommieCat
fromChula Vista, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I like the over all design. The quality is good. It was easy to assemble. It stimulated our cats curiosity almost as much as the box it came in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

February 16, 2014
by coffeeme2
fromSC
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Took several days for the cat to "warm up" to it. She still prefers the cardboard scratchers on the floor but she now plays with the mouse and the sisal post only.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great scratcher

January 11, 2014
by MomofLily
fromTempe, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I just adopted Lily and she did not like the scratcher used by my previous cat. She has a high reach and this product is tall enough to allow her to stretch out. She uses all three varieties of material depending on her mood at the time. I would definitely recommend this products to any cat owner but especially long cats that need a tall scratcher.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Great product!

January 2, 2014
by catwoman732
fromJersey Shore
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cat could hardly wait for me to get this out of the box and assembled and has been using it regularly ever since (she loves the dangle toy, but unfortunately has made short work of the attached feathers). Perfect size for smallish apartment and very sturdy; doesn't topple even with vigorous scratching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great scratching post

December 30, 2013
by Jenn1107
fromMarlboro, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
It was easy to assemble, is a good height and with three different types of materials to scratch on, all three of our cats are using it. The top could have / should have been made wider since our cats love to sit on top of their posts and play / scratch from above. They are making it work, but barely fit up there.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Cat likes it

December 17, 2013
by cityM
fromAustin, TX
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cat crawled in the box before I could assemble this, took the toy and played with that while I put it together. He likes it, has clawed at the base but not the 3 posts yet. My other cat could care less that it exists.
Seems sturdy, I have 2 large cats, 16lbs and 20lbs, the smaller one is the one who used it, which is great because he claws everything, hopefully this keeps him away from my furniture!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Durable scratch post with a lot of texture

December 10, 2013
by Skye3linnie
fromFL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I love it. My cat loves it. It doesn't take up much room. Attractive, as pictured. Strong.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ware Hyacinth and Jute Pyramid Triple Scratch Cat Furniture
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

awesome

January 22, 2013
by amanda517
fromatco nj
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
We bought this when we first got our cat and he loves it. He scratches at it, plays with it, and relaxes on top. We've had it for a while and he has yet to grow tired of it. I highly reccommend it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.