PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper

By pairing advanced design technology and high style looks with the strength of the Beautyrest and ComforPedic brands, the new ComforPedic by Beautyrest pet bedding line provides pets with the same superior comfort as they sleep
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Review 1 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Our dog loves this bed!

February 2, 2014
by Patty0414
fromAZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Our 105 pound American Bulldog decided that his current dog bed had flattened out too much for his comfort level and started sleeping on our bed during the day as well as trying to jump in bed with us at night. I purchased this dog bed and, from the moment he flopped down on it, there was no longer a need for him to use our bed. Yes, our dog is spoiled rotten, but we wouldn't have it any other way.
I highly recommend this bed for other spoiled dogs out there.
Pros: comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Pet Napper is plush!

January 8, 2014
by NCpuplover
fromMocksville, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
We purchased the ComforPedic Pet Napper for our senior dog who is recovering from his 2nd knee surgery. We have it in the large cage that he is confined to at night, and so far he seems to like it and sleeps very soundly on it. Very little fussing once he goes to bed. The bed is very thick and supportive with a velvety soft cover. We've only had it a couple of weeks so I can't speak to durability but so far, we are very pleased. I am quite sure that Zeke would recommend it if he were asked!
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

January 3, 2014
by Stephiw
fromJenison, Michigan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I purchased this bed for my 6 year old Lab and she just love's it! The quality is excellent and worth the extra money.
Great bed with a lot of plush comfort!!
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great

December 29, 2013
by LMMom
fromBeverly, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
So far (about 2 weeks in), so good. I am curious about how well it will wear because the last dog bed I purchased from PetSmart "cratered" after 6 months of use.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

December 14, 2013
by Jania
fromCape Coral, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
The ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Napper is a very comfortable dog bed with a luxurious look and feel with a price to match. I love it. Unfortunately, my dog does not. She proceeded to attempt to tear it up as though it were a large stuffed toy, which I immediately put a stop to. My intention is to save the bed for her geriatric years. I wish I had purchased a less expensive bed.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great Bed!

November 4, 2013
by DobeOwner2013
fromCanada
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
We purchased this bed for our 7 month old Doberman. It is big for her now but will be a good size for her once she is fully grown.
She loves the bed. The day we brought it home for her she laid on it and would not get up. This bed is by far her favorite place in our house.
I would highly recommend it to others.
Pros: durable, easy to wash, comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great Napper/Sleeper

October 25, 2013
by JodisMom
fromNY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
My dog has hip problems.. purchased this product for a place she can rest during the day. She now prefers these Nappers to all others I've purchased. So we have replaced all - and will purchase the large napper for sleeping. Great product, I recommend.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

The best bed ever

October 4, 2013
by maryinCanada
fromOntario Canada
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
My old Bouvier has very bad hips and is often sore in the morning. We got her this bed to sleep on and found in the morning she is not as stiff. In fact, she has gotten so attached to sleeping on this bed, that she waits for me to move it into the living room for her before she lies down. I might get another because it works so well. It is exactly what we wanted. A bed that eases the pain in her hips. It is obviously exactly what our dog wanted because she will only lie down if the bed is there. I love my old girl and anything that makes her comfortable and helps her live longer in less pain is worth it. This is worth it.
Pros: comfortable
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Lifesaver

December 31, 2012
by mmazzur
fromYork, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Our dog Shadow loves this napper. He has had trouble with his hips for a few years and we have tried several different brands. None seemed to ease his pain. We ran across this ComforPedic online and decided to give it a try. What a difference it has made in his quality of life! He doesnt moan and groan when getting up anymore and even has a little pep in his step! Thank you Petsmart!
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Best bed ever

December 26, 2012
by EJHDenver
fromErie, CO
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
My dog absolutely LOVES this bed! She used to jump on our bed before going to sleep. The first few nights we gave her this new bed, she looked at our bed and decided it was sub-par compared to this one. I've never seen her do this before. She also has full access to our guest bed, which she loves to lay on, but over and over again I've "caught" her laying on her new dog bed. She's had this bed for ~a month now. I haven't seen any sagging in it yet. I'm completely satisfied and so is my dog, so far. The cover does seem to collect a bit of fur, but it is removable for washing.
Pros: easy to wash, comfortable, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.