PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Marshall Woven Grass Mat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Marshall Woven Grass Mat

This natural woven grass mat is safe to chew and helps protect paws from wire cages.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Review 1 for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

December 14, 2013
by BunBunskeeper
frommass.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
this was very messy but BunBun really enjoyed it and thats all that matters
Pros: durable, price, Keeps Pet Entertained
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

My buns loved it!

October 21, 2013
by taniar
fromFort Bragg, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Only reason I gave 4 stars, is bc I would love it to be cheaper lol BC my buns go through it easily in a few days. They do love it, nibbling, digging, even tossing it. So, I will keep buying it.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: price, easily destroyed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

rabbit loves it

October 19, 2013
by Myreah
fromHawaii
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My rabbit enjoys pulling the mat apart & eating it. She prefers doing that than eating her timothy hay at times.
The price is great as it is much more expensive in the state I live in. I purchased 5 which should last a while.
Pros: price, Keeps Pet Entertained
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Fun for chins

October 7, 2013
by 4chins
fromBoise,I'd
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
They were thick and well woven. My chins destroyed them in about a week. But it kept them busy
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: easily destroyed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Nice mat

September 28, 2013
by FYRFLY8
fromSan Diego, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This mat would be great for rabbits and guinea pigs. It didn't offer much help to my little rat. He's a climber and he just seemed to avoid the mat altogether.
Pros: durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

great toy, didn't last long

September 17, 2013
by BunMom85
fromIndianapolis
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I bought this for my mini lop, Penelope, who LOVES to dig (24 hours a day). I put this under their shelf, her favorite digging spot, to quiet her habit. She loved it. She would dig, chew, and lay on it. The only thing I didn't like was that it only lasted 10-14 days before she had completely destroyed it. However, with a bunny, I'm glad any toy lasted 10-14 days :) I will definitely purchase this for her again.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: easily destroyed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

My bunny loves it!

May 26, 2013
by sparkyandmarie
fromNJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this for my rabbit and he absolutely loves it! He loves sitting on it, and lying on it, and especially tearing it up! I couldn't have asked for more from this product, both me and my rabbit love it!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Marshall Woven Grass Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great!

April 6, 2013
by AnnasPets
fromPortland, Oregon
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I got this for my mice and they love it so much! I like it because one of my mice likes to sit and watch me, and she always goes to the bathroom on my desk! I bought this for her to sit on, and she loves it! Sometimes she nibbles on it, but mostly she just rests. Awwww!
I would recommend this for any "small pet", especially mice. All of my mice love it, and it's a good price!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.