PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

Extra Feature: Hammock, Thick Hanging Sisal Rope; Easy to assemble with step by step instruction and tools
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Review 1 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

December 28, 2013
by Evacat
fromBerlin, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We love this cat tree. Aside from the minor damage that occurred during shipping, it arrived safely and on time. The wide platform (second from the top) allows even the biggest cat a birds-eye view of what is going on in the house as well as outside the windows, and we've put it in front of a window that gets the afternoon sun, so it's a favorite spot for a little sun bathing. The hammock has even been tried on for size. It was easy to assemble, fit perfectly in the spot intended, and is quickly becoming a favorite spot for both of us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

sturdy, and bought it on sale, and worth it

December 3, 2013
by AlfredandBruce
fromKirkland, WA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This Kittie tree is for to cats brothers that are just over a year old. They loved it from the very start, though they don't seem interested in the hammock at all. If you have an overweight cat this might not be the right fit as the holes are small, and the platforms are quite a jump for our sprightly cats, and it does not come with a ramp. It's become an instant playground, and they love being able to see the rooms from above. It was worth the price for the two of our cats to have a bigger space to play.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Multiple cat

December 1, 2013
by Mdgilbreath
fromTennessee
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our 4 cats love it's by window so they can look out while they nap and play
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Cat Tree

October 30, 2013
by TBinABQ
fromNew Mexico
Easy to assemble--one required tool is included. Cat loves the platforms, the circular "house" and the hanging rope and "mouse". Stability is good for our single, nine-pound cat. Might be unstable for more than one cat at a time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

great cat tree

October 22, 2013
by bill47
fromPocono Mountains of Pennsylvania
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We have four cats and in were in a great need for them to have their own "place" instead of the furniture. This cat tree is awesome, and is very easy to assemble. We are planning to get one or maybe two more. Cats love it, and use it all the time. The covering is not carpet....something like fir???, but is a snap to vacuum off when needed.
Over all we are extremely pleased with this item, and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good buy and performance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Overall great product!

October 13, 2013
by Cerri
fromUtah
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I like this tree and my cats do too. They got right up on it when I put it together. It is sturdy enough that my 15 lb. cat can jump all the way to the top shelf and hang out there, and his smaller sister does too. He loves the numerous scratching posts and the hanging rope. I can't seem to get them interested in the hammock, tho. It may not hang down enough.
The only down sides I can see are that the "fur" is not very fluffy; it is a little unstable--it has to be against a wall; and the hammock is hanging too high. Over all, I am very satisfied and so are the cats!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great product

January 8, 2013
by Kybiker37
fromPine Ridge, KY
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this item worrying about how it would hold up after reading several other reviews on this site. I am glad I ordered it. It is well built and assembled so easily. Sure the uprights are cardboard, but very heavyweight cardboard and very tough. I don't think you will be disappointed!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

LOVE IT!

January 7, 2013
by CrazyCatLady7
fromCincinnati, OH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I absolutely love this cat condo, and so do my cats!!! I put it together in less than 20 minutes (which is very quick for me :) ) and it's sturdy. I have 3 cats and they all love laying on it. I was worried when i bought it that they would knock it over but it doesnt budge! My kitten loves playing with the balls. Can't get them to get in the hammock but can't say I'm suprised :-)
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.