PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats

These treats will appeal to your cat's cravings with their mouthwatering taste while adding essential vitamins and minerals to his or her diet and supporting good dental health. Indulge your cat with these delicious Feline GREENIES Dental Treats for Cats.
Overall rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
48 of 51(94%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 52 reviews

Paca loves all the flavors

February 15, 2014
by baseballfan46
fromDelmont, Pa.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My Paca loves the greenies, all the flavors , She takes after her (late) sister, Zena, RIP .
Paca loves all the flavors and gets them in the am and pm before she goes to bed.
I am so glad Petsmart sells them !!
Pros: taste, cleans teeth, freshens breath
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 52 reviews

My cat love it

November 3, 2013
by Caterina
fromVA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cat just hear the sound of the package and run for her treat!! she loves this product.
Pros: cleans teeth, taste, freshens breath
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 52 reviews

cats loved them

November 3, 2013
by lizzyLizard
fromMarina, ca
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My three cats love the taste of them. I would recommend them.
Pros: taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 52 reviews

Amazing! Great Quality!

September 7, 2013
by Maceyj101
fromRaleigh, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I love these treats for my cats! Not only are they great for her teeth, she loves the taste! Whenever we get the bag out and we shake it, she runs to us so she can get one. After she eats it, she even licks the floor at where it was! LOL! They are super healthy for her and the healthiest treats we've tried. I totally recommend this to anyone and everyone who owns a cat! Ps. Even my dog loves them! :D
Pros: taste, cleans teeth
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 52 reviews

A winner in our house!

August 28, 2013
by Ronniecaliente
fromChicago, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Both my cats love Greenies, even my uber-finicky girl. She'll climb to the platform on top of their giant scratching post and stand up there, waiting for her share. I usually give them 2 each, and if my boy drops one of his, little missy will swoop in and eat it. If I say "who wants a Greenie?" and shake the bag, they both come running, even if they were sleeping upstairs! They've had both chicken and tuna flavors, and seem to like the tuna a little more (it's smellier than the chicken flavor).
Pros: taste, cleans teeth
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 52 reviews

Fantastic treats!

August 6, 2013
by Kittyvet
fromGreenville, SC
My cat loves these treats! They clean her teeth well and they taste very good to her! I would definitely recommend, and they are at a very very very good price at Petsmart. And I like that it has greens! A yummy, and helpful cat treat!
Pros: taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 52 reviews

Love 'em!

February 6, 2013
by twocatsandme
fromNear St. Louis, MO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I can't sit down at my computer without the cats appearing from where ever they napping. We've gotten into the habit of my tossing Greenies to my 2 cats while I'm working on my computer. My cats just love them. The 9-year-old female is over weight and doesn't move around a lot, but she will actually run when I toss a Greenie across the room. She knows the bag too. Countless times she has knocked the bag on the floor and has successfully gotten a few that way. How do you say No to those green eyes (see photo).
Find the flavor your cats like best. Mine like the roasted chicken but hated the salmon.
Pros: taste, freshens breath
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 52 reviews

Cat loves these!

January 29, 2013
by Cordsmom
fromRochester, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cat love these things. I think we have gone through 3-4 bags in 5 months. Best thing about them is that after eating fishy cat food he doesn't have bad breath. Please never stop carrying these!
Pros: taste, freshens breath
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Feline GREENIES(r) Dental Treats for Cats
Based on the average of (44) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5 52 reviews
40 out of 43 recommend this product