PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

Extra Feature: Doubled Base; Easy to assemble with step by step instruction and tools
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Review 1 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Big Hit With the Kitties!

March 7, 2014
by MitchNY
fromMilton, NY
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I needed something tall and skinny that the cats would love, and this fit the bill, perfectly. Both cats didn't even wait for me to finish building it before they crawled all over it. I had to move them out of the way to assemble pieces. It's slightly taller than a normal sliding glass door, so quite tall.
Instructions were great, had it assembled in 30 minutes. Cats climb it like a tree, using the post and maybe that's the appeal. The love the condo, too. My older one made it his first pit stop, and the younger cat took it over when he left. Both climb to the very top to hang out.
Finally, a piece of furniture they prefer more than my comfy couch! I have 2 other cat towers upstairs, and this is by far their favorite one. They really love dodging each other and taking playful swipes from all angles on this. Worth every penny.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Excellent product

January 4, 2014
by littlelen
fromChandler, Az.
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I was a little worried about ordering a large product like this on line. It arrived when they said it would, was very simply put together and is more than I expected. They even took the time to put a note in to try to locate it in a corner. What great advice. We have two cats each over 10 pounds and they just love jumping up on all of the levels. Great job Pet Smart in handling this fine product. I guess I should have expected a great result since I have been so pleased with all of your products and folks in your store.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

December 21, 2013
by Sweetiebelle
fromGeorgia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
The tree is TALL and STURDY which is actually just what we were looking for. Our cat loves it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

December 16, 2013
by Monkeys
fromCalifornia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I am super stoked about this tower! It doesn't take up much room and it looks fun for my two monkeys; a 3 year old tuxedo and a 1 1/2 year old long haired diva. They like climbing up the sisal poles to the cubby and really love the space around the cubby to run chase each other. The rope is like an actual rope and there's a nice coating of glue to keep it from getting pulled out. The tower is really tall too, I didn't build the tippy top tier and it's still way taller than me. (I'm 5'7). All the hardware was nicely packaged and directions were easy to follow. I got a great deal thru the website and am very happy with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

A good Sturdy Cat Condo

September 17, 2013
by RookRama
fromLa Crosse, WI
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I really do like this condo. Its base is very sturdy and the structure is stable as the cats jump on or off the condo (no rocking). The multiple tiers give cats areas to be separate. They seem to especially like the very top or the "cubby hole" area. I really like the rope scratch posts being double high on the bottom. Many carpet scratch posts shred to easy. There are a couple of "weak" points though. The top 2 tiers have the spindle/post areas to close together and a larger cat can't really lay between them comfortably. Also, the carpet/fabric on the base boards are really quite thin and the hard wood underneath is not as comfy as other condos I have had. Overall though, I like the product for the price
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Cats love this condo!

February 15, 2013
by MotownPets
fromDetroit, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Even before I had the condo half put together, both of my cats were sharpening their claws and playing on it. My vet recommended that I give my cats more ways to exercise and this condo does just that! I placed it in front of a window; its like a kitty mecca. Also, with multiple levels there is always room for both cats.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

November 21, 2012
by klongo
fromLake Forest, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
this is a cat tree for kittens/cats that like to climb. I totally like everything about this cat house. I have two kittens 9 mos old that like to be very high up and I needed something to put in dining room that they can be on. it was easy to put together and the kittens were using it before we even had it assembled. they have been using it and liking all the different levels to scratch on.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Cats will fancy this condo!

May 30, 2012
by sckelly76
fromSilver Spring, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this cat condo two days ago and it arrived today! My husband who is taller than I helped put it together since I'm only 5'2" and not as strong. It took about 20 minutes to set it up and the directions were very easy to follow. Our cats haven't become curious enough to play on it but the older cat did jump up to the second highest level. I think he's scared he'll bump his head on the ceiling if he goes to the penthouse suite. Our new kitten is a little small at two months to really play on it but I'm sure when she gets a little bigger she will enjoy it immensely. It doesn't take up much space and fits nicely in the corner of the room. I took pictures of it with my daughter beside it so you can judge the height. She is five and around 3'10". I am really glad I purchased this cat condo.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.