PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

Extra Feature: Sisal Carpet on the side; Don't need to assemble
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Review 1 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Perfect!

March 13, 2014
by valski1945
fromLoves Park, Il.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My discerning rescued cat usually shows no emotion when I bring home presents for him. This item was shipped to my home and within an hour he made himself at home with this. He loves the rooftop level and every other feature. It's a hit with Mr. Snob!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

This is a great cat tree

January 11, 2014
by Mamksm
fromBedford, IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I love that it's all one piece and it is VERY well built. It's extremely soft and my cats loved it the minute I got it out of the box.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CAT TREE!

December 24, 2013
by DOUGYJOEJOE
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Took this out of the box about 2 hours ago...an early Christmas present for my two kitty cats. And they are loving it. They are taking turns jumping on top and then dashing into one of the openings...and swatting each other on the head when they poke their heads out. They are having a blast! And they love the toy that hangs from the side. Annnnd I LOVED that I didn't have to put anything together except for tying the little toy onto the side!
This cat tree is very sturdy...very well made and looks nice in my apartment.
I am so glad I made this purchase! I highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Awesome cat post

December 6, 2013
by texaspepper
fromTexas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I barely had this out of the shipping box before I had cats climbing all over it!!! Solidly made and sturdy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

October 20, 2013
by Dixie1310
fromAlpharetta, Georgia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cats really love this condo. I would recommend to anyone that wants a cat condo that doesn't take a lot of space and that their cats would use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Very nice kitty house

October 6, 2013
by Wildhorse
fromMichigan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is about 30 lbs so does not move when my 11 lb maine coon jumps on top. It is a nice size for most cats. They have to curl up as this is not wide enough to stretch out. Material is soft but not padded. Right side has a scratching area. I think if it was all tan instead of two tone it would not be noticed as much. But am very pleased with the item.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Very pleased

September 29, 2013
by souptwin
fromPa.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Exactly what I wanted, my kitty loves it. It came assembled and it's well made. I didn't know it had a scratching side, extra bonus. The shipping was fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

I am very happy with this product! :)

September 17, 2013
by MCM1
fromcanada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I ordered this product online and it came quite quickly and fully assembled! (other than the mouse on a string for the side) My cats love it and it is very sturdy for my larger cat who likes to sit on top. Only thing is that I was hoping that the entry ways on the front were bigger for larger cats to fit in. Overall it is a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Absolutely love this cat tree!

January 19, 2013
by IndyCatMom
fromIndiana
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I love that this item came fully assembled out of the box - just add the little toy on the side. The base is solid and square which gives it great balance. I have a 12+lb cat and when he jumped onto the top it didn't move or wobble. Huge bonus!! My other smaller cat immediately took to it. The carpet and fabric is good quality and the unit is well made. Highly recommend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Got this today and was so pleased! Awesome

August 23, 2012
by Catgurl
fromNorthern, ca
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Got this today and loved how big it was! Most kitty condos like this are too flimsy and lightweight and when a larger Cat jumps on it, they tip over. Not this one! It's very well built and high quality carpet and one whole side is a scratching side, which is great!
The openings are very large, so my Maine coon can hop in no problem. I bought this one purposely bc of the large ledge on top, my cat loves a ledge to prop himself up on!
Great tan and grey colors, very versatile! Just a note that there is no opening to go from 1st to 2nd floor, but I like that better bc the 2nd floor is always a half floor anyway. Love it!!!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.