PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

Extra Feature: Hammock; Easy to assemble with step by step instruction and tools
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Review 1 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Our five cats love this cat tree!!!

November 25, 2013
by Sophie56
fromNewberry, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Our cats started playing on the tree as it was being put together! This cat tree is very stable and is made of quality materials. Our cats range in size from 7-12 pounds and this tree can easily handle more than one jumping on it at a time. Our cats have been less likely to scratch on the couch since the tree arrived as we placed it about three feet away from it. None of the cats have used the hammock but we found it works great for storing cat toys. I would purchase another one of these cat trees in a heartbeat!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Cats love it to play and sleep.

November 22, 2013
by Gishti
fromBrooklyn, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have two female cats so they are medium sized. The love the cat tree and spend lots of time playing, chasing each other, or just resting on it. It is soft and padded so I believe it's comfortable for them. The only issue I have with it is that it wobbles a bit but I do not think it would ever fall though, the base is pretty wide. So to fix that issue we secured it to the wall with a small L-bracket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Kittens are happy!!!

November 11, 2013
by Chasebreeze
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Fast delivery, it's heavy. Comes complete. Easy to assemble, did it by myself in under an hour start to finish. Has everything cats like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Happy kitties!

October 5, 2013
by Tortie
fromBristol,CT
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I knew I needed a cat tree since I acquired 3 kittens and would like to give them something they can climb of their own. It shipped in just two days!...the kittens love to climb to the little house on the third level and snuggle up to sleep, not to mention all the crazy fun they are having on the different levels =^..^=
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Glad we chose this!!

September 22, 2013
by 6kidshousefull
fromPhoenix, Az
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This tower is an amazing find. It has plenty of space for our two cats play and relax. The setup was quick and easy. Plus the product is a very sturdy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Our cats LOVE IT!

September 17, 2013
by GardenGal
fromCharleston, WV
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This cat tree is everything I hoped for and expected. The cats practically live on it! It is attractive (in my living room), sound & durable, lots of levels & attractions for the cats, is nice and tall; cats like heights. I highly recommend this product!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Tower of fun!!

July 9, 2013
by Pbfirechic
fromBoynton Beach, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My cats love this tree. We have 2 cats and we just got a new kitten, so I thought we should finally get a cat tree. I wish I would have gotten this sooner. They just love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

He loves it!!

May 8, 2013
by JenandGabe
fromNew York NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cat is so happy with this product that he wouldn't let me finish building it. At each level he would jump back on to check it out. He just hasn't figured out how to get into the hammock yet.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

April 27, 2012
by petra1
fromLos Angeles, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is the first review I've ever written, but we
were so pleased with our condo I wanted to
announce it! After shopping around pet stores, other websites, etc., this was the best buy that we
found - and the best condo. We were pleasantly
surprised by the quality of this product.
+37points
37of 37voted this as helpful.