PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

Easy to assemble with step by step instruction and tools
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 134
133 of 136(98%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Review 1 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

Great

March 14, 2014
by Mary85
fromcharlotte
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
this item is great. I have 2 cats and they both love. it is good for both little and big cats. it is very sturdy and can hold my 12lb cat hanging off the top tier of the tree
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

Cats Love It!

January 15, 2014
by Blcue
fromIowa
How many pets do you have?2
I have two cats and they were all over it before I could even finish putting it together. Well constructed and easy to put together!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

Happy cat!

January 14, 2014
by vikioh
fromma
I have a feral cat I recently adopted. He's around 3 years of age, incredibly wild, very active, hyper and skittish about being on the floor. I watched 'my cat from heck' and the main guy on the show mentioned cats need vertical space. So I purchased this product based on the reviews it had received on this site.
The first night he would jump right off of it as soon as I put him on it. But he soon learned the following day that the cat tower was awesome, and loves the thing. He even uses all the posts to scratch on so now he's not damaging my furniture. It has made him feel more confident now that he's taller than me sometimes when sitting on it. He can also look out of the window from it and sleeps on it too. He practically spends all day on it. It's become his favorite thing, and I'm really happy I purchased it for him, it was worth every penny.
This cat tower is also very well made, not cheap, you can feel the quality as your putting it together. It's a little wobbly, but not dangerous.
Overall best purchased for my cat ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

The clowder loves it!

January 12, 2014
by djsb
fromNorthern Virginia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We have 5 cats and they love this cat tree! They were climbing on it before it was fully assembled. There is space for everyone on it should they all want to be there at once. Very sturdy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

love it

January 11, 2014
by katlade
fromca
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
condo builder complained that it took twice as long to assemble because he had three kitties helping build it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

Will never by another brand of cat condo!

January 8, 2014
by KatLady12
fromHazlet, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have a multi cat household (12 at the moment) and have purchased many cat condos over the years. The Armarkat Condos are the best by far! High quality, sturdy, and appealing to the eye! You can find one to go with any room! I have 4 large condos throughout my home, all different, but I like the fleece covering on this one the best! Great deal, you and your cats won't be sorry!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 136 reviews

Not so easy to put together.

January 7, 2014
by Steph1
fromMaryland
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Although my kittens love this condo as much as they do the other 3, this one wasn't as easy to put together. The bottom piece only has 2 corners where posts would go and I had to take it apart 3 times and change the long post with the short post before I could get the next level on. I have 2 much larger condos with more pieces and had no problem with them so I couldn't figure out why this one was so difficult. Finally got it together and the kitties love it. The rope, I like, because they can't really destroy it where the fuzzy balls, as soon as I put those up, they are down within minutes. They chew right through that string and I like the rope because it is so much thicker that they can chew on it or paw at it and I don't have to worry that it will come off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

My Kitties give it 2 Paws Up!

January 7, 2014
by AileensCats
fromLake Hopatcong, New Jersey
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the best purchase I could have made for my 3 Cats... They Love It! It is well made, sturdy & easy to assemble. Plenty of room for all 3 cats. They use it all the time & someone is always on it. The height is perfect by the window so the house & upper perches have a good view of the outside. The sisal posts are great... they hardly ever scratch on the couch anymore. I can finally get new furniture! Money well spent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

Excellent product!

January 6, 2014
by aggiecatlover
fromDallas, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
The cat tree was a gift from "santa" to our 7yr old daughter's new kitten. It was very easy to assemble. The rope posts really work well for sharpening her claws and she does not use the carpet at all. She loves the sleeping room in the middle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 136 reviews

Finally bought a cat tree

January 5, 2014
by JenninTucson
fromTucson
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cats weren't interested at first, but now like it. The top two teirs are a little wobbly. You can't get from level 1 to level 2, which is a problem for my older cats. I had to move it near my couch, so they can enjoy levels 2, 3 & 4 access.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 136 reviews

nice

January 5, 2014
by felinerescueperson
fromWest Virginia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pros: box is large enough, posts are sturdy enough, base is wide enough so its stable and it was pretty easy to assemble. Cons: raised platforms are too small and the carpet is very thin. The cats like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

January 4, 2014
by moes
fromJacksonville. Fl.
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have 4 full grown cats and have been wanting a cat tree for quite awhile. I received my tree just before Christmas and my cats love it. The product was easy to assemble with good instructions. It also seems very sturdy. What I did with mine after assembly was attach 4 casters, 2 of which had locks on them so that I can roll it wherever I want it and then lock it into place so that it stays put. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 136 reviews

Great buy, my cat loves it!

January 3, 2014
by 3560Chloe
fromNewville, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Well made, easy to assemble (according to my husband). My cat immediate claimed this as hers and started using the scratching posts immediately. The only thing we wish was that the 2 sitting platforms were bigger as our cat is fully grown at 13 lbs, she loves sitting on them but part of her hangs off. Would defininately recommend for up to 3 cats, hours of fun and places for all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

Worth Every Penny - And More

January 1, 2014
by CharlieD
fromGreenville, SC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our "Tink" is a year old and loves her tree. She uses it to sharpen her claws, stretch, play and sleep on. A good guess would be that she spends 8-12 hours a day on it.
I found it extremely well made and very easy to put together - even with Tink's "help." She loves it - which makes us very happy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 136 reviews

Good Product

December 30, 2013
by MikeLinMA
fromMAssachusett's
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Very easy to put together, cats love it. The top platform
wobbles a bit when the cats jumps on it, so the cats don't go on it as much. Overall a really good product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 136 reviews

My Cat Love it!

December 30, 2013
by ChunkyW
fromEugene, Oregon
Product arrived quickly. Easy to assemble. The top shelves are a little more wobbly than I would like, but my large cat still sits on them and doesn't seem to mind.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

December 30, 2013
by Pandasmommy
fromTroy, MI
I ordered this online, my husband was sure our cat would not use it. I received it within a week, very easy to assemble. Once assembled, it is approximately 5 ft tall. Our cat LOVES it!! We put it in front of the window and his is using it everyday for hours at a time. The stratching posts are great; the unit is a nice cream color to go with any décor. Would highly recommend to any cat owner!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

Great!

December 30, 2013
by ceige
fromSpringfield, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Easy to put together - should have bought it years ago for our friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

Solid construction and easy to build

December 29, 2013
by MidnaHan
fromNorman, OK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I have an active, 15lb cat so I was worried this product may not be able to support his jumping without falling over. (He's toppled chairs and several other scratching posts) But this works great! Both cats love it and while it may wobble every so often, it is solid!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 136 reviews

cats loveeeeeee it :)

December 27, 2013
by Jfox
fromErie, pa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They're always on it, sleeping or playing. Very sturdy, easy to assemble. Very happy. Would recommend :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next