PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed

This pet bed features poly fill bolsters and a foam bottom. The bed is designed for cats and small dogs.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed
Review 1 for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

My cat loves this!

January 25, 2014
by Marisa1
fromSan Diego
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I bought this bed to replace my cat Belle's bed I had to throw out last year when she had fleas. I was nervous to buy it because I had no idea if she would like it but I am so so glad I did! Belle sleeps in this bed for the first half of every night until she wants to sleep in bed with me (she's sleeping in it now as I write this review). The pink color was also a great selling point. Belle is gray with tan coloring and the tan can sometimes look pink so I like to buy her pink accessories.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 7 reviews

Returned beds.

January 4, 2014
by DCACK
fromNantucket, MA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Too small and quality/comfort of bed not was I or my cats were looking for.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Fantastic value.

January 3, 2014
by AnothonyGayle
fromNC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
A very nice product for the price. I bought 3 and would buy it again without hesitation.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Love it!

December 12, 2013
by Lizardcatfish
fromHolly-Wood, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cat Lilly loves this bed! Pink is my second favorite color, and this was a good price, so.. Glad I got it! Lilly loves it and it looks great. Also, I have had it for 3 years and it's in great condition!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Amazing!

November 10, 2013
by TAML
fromWinter Garden, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got this bed whenever we got our cat a year ago as a kitten. It has lasted this long and still in perfect condition! I have thrown it into the washer and dryer many times during the past year! She LOVES it and our little toy fox terrier even does too. I definitely recommend! So cheap and holds up so well!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Great bed!

July 25, 2013
by AlohaArmyWife
fromEwa Beach, HI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Bought one originally for our new kitten. She loved it! And so did her big brother, so we ended up with another.
To our surprise, these fit PERFECTLY in their Catit Voyaguer Carriers and will be very handy for their long trips to the mainland after our tour of duty here is up.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice Plush Bolster Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

pink dog bed

January 12, 2013
by lavone10
fromwinter springs fl
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
i have a little dog and of course irs a girl so I went to petsmart and found the pink one and she loves it. I had even washed it and laid out to dry and for 10.00 you can not beat that price and make your little dog happy!
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.