PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse

Quality hand-crafted extra large cat tree Curbs destructive scratching Comes fully assembled
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Review 1 for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Very Sturdy

December 8, 2012
by conrae
fromOhio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I see some of the reviews have been removed and not sure why. My only two complaints were that I didn't expect to see so many staples in the carpet and it is awkward for one of my cats to go from level to level so she don't use it much. Bought her a smaller one. My male loves it and for large cats this is really nice because it will not topple over like some. It is very sturdy. I have had mine for two years now and still looks brand new. One of the hanging toys was missing but they have destroyed them anyway.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

The best

October 24, 2012
by Snuffythecat
fromSacramento, CA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I purchased this model in February, 2012, for my newly adopted kitty. I researched all kinds of different kitty condos before making my final decision. May I say, I made the Right Choice. Yes, it was the most expensive of all of the others, but, as the saying goes, " you get what you pay for". It is STABLE. My cat loves it,( even though she prefers to sleep in my garage in a cardboard box!) She uses the condo daily, and runs and jumps on it at full speed without a hint of toppling over. It is well- constructed, and the rug covering is durable. My daughter purchased another make, and her cats rarely even use it. That was a concern I had. I didn't want that to happen to me.
I highly recommend this model. Pay the price, and you and your kitty will be most content.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Molly & Friends Kitty Treehouse

October 18, 2012
by RedRose33617
fromTemple Terrace, Tampa, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
So far 5 of my 9 cats LOVE it! It is sturdy & it seems to be able to hold the cats that have gotten on it! I would recommend it to anyone who has cats!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

HUGE!

August 5, 2012
by Farmgal13
fromLakeville, Mn
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have this for my siamese, and he loves it! He is always on top, and scratching it to peices. I bet if he could, he would live up there, if he already didnt. This is made out of high quality wood and carpet, and the sisal is wrapped nicely. It doesn't seem flimsy at all, and its hard to push over. Your cat willl love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse

July 2, 2012
by SundaySanchez76
fromLansing, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My 4 boys love the Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse, they are always in it :D !
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

My cats love it!

April 13, 2012
by Freeway
fromLennon, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cats (13) have had one for about 1 1/2 years now. Especially, they love the upper perch and house. It is showing no signs of wear or breakdown. The cats have destroyed the hanging toys; but they do destroy all hanging toys. I will get another one in the future. They are worth every penny.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Well Built; Cats Love It!

December 20, 2011
by BreC
fromOklahoma City OK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This tower is built like a sherman tank; I was somewhat hesitant to purchase due to cost but you get what you pay for - my cats tried to get on the tower while I was unpacking it; once in place they took up residency and have not left it! It could use another "shelf" on the bottom mostly because one of the cats is older; I placed a small shelf next to it making it easier for her to begin the climb. This is my second tower the other is now 11 years old and still in excellent condition. Well worth the money.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Molly and Friends XL Kitty Treehouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

they LOVE it!!!!

December 17, 2011
by GusandSidsServant
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
my boys loved it from the minute i got it. the only reason i gave it 4 stars is the carpet, they tore it off 2 of the legs within 6 months. however, my boyfriend was able to re-carpet them using berber carpet & we should be good for a while. they fight over the top cradle, but can also share once in a while. it takes up half my apartment but it makes my cats so happy, i don't care.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.