PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post

Place in front of your kitty's favorite window and this sisal scratching post will soon become her favorite place to play, lounge and nap. Available in assorted colors please allow us to choose.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Review 1 for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

My cats love it.

February 18, 2014
by Goldenisles
fromBrunswick, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
As soon as I set it down in front of my sunroom window one cat was scratching on the post, another rubbing her face on the bottom and one jumped on top as if to claim it and say, I got here first, it's mine. I have five cats and they are constantly trying to push each other off of the perch. This is probably the best constructed one I have seen and very sturdy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Really nice cat tree

February 13, 2014
by Meplus6
fromTreasure Coast, Fl
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is perfect in front of the window so my cats can perch comfortably while watching out the window. They love it and I am very happy with this purchase. The carpet is thicker than usual too which is great. Very well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Excellant

December 28, 2013
by OhioKitty
fromColumbus, Oh
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Perfect height for my windows, my cat loves this one, she can just lay there and watch out the window and she likes the toys hanging from the bottom of the sitter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Nice size. Perfect for looking out the window.

December 16, 2013
by LPRP
fromMinnesota
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My kitties enjoy every aspect of this item. They like the perch for sleeping or just looking out the window. They like to reach down and play with the hanging toys below. It is nice that these are on a chain that you can change/replace the toys. They also like the tall scratching post.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Just in time :)

December 6, 2013
by IowaGal
fromDes Moines, IA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Now that our Christmas tree is up and the ornaments began to disappear, the Molly window post arrived just in time to entertain our cat for hours and then he falls asleep there, too. He loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Good for the price

October 14, 2013
by Mommoo
fromChicago, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Nice large and wide curved area good for both looking out the window or curling up and sleeping. Good height to see out windows. Main post a little crooked. Color of fabric cover not as shown online. Overall satisfied, especially since a cat tree with a large curved section is very hard to find.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

My Cats Approve

October 10, 2013
by KatsNC
fromCharlotte, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cats loved this scratching post as soon as it arrived. (Actually they liked the box too). It's very sturdy and wasn't too expensive.
I'm going to look at other Molly and Friends posts for future purchases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Molly and Friends Sisal Scratching Post
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

This Scratching Post is excellent!

October 9, 2013
by ktuek
fromGrand Rapids, MIchigan
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This product comes assembled, very good quality and sturdy. Our cat "took to it" immediately trying the sisal post the top sling and even played with the hanging toys. I would recomment this product if you want a good smaller size tower.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.