PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats

Help your cat handle hard-to-digest foods more comfortably with this digestive support supplement. The special blend of probiotics and digestive enzymes helps your furry friend digest proteins, carbohydrates and fats, while the delicious duck flavor tastes great.
Overall rating:
3.222 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Review 1 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Digestive Support Chews for Cats

February 9, 2014
by OrangeSicleCat
fromFlagstaff, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These probioticc chews are great! They've been out of stock at our local PetSmart so I ordered them online. They keep our aging cat's digestive system in balance, and she eats them readily. We keep a supply on hand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Mega digestive support

January 28, 2014
by jslb
fromCleveland, Ohio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Our vet gave us some probiotic for my older cat because she was having tummy problems-like throwing up and chocking. When I ran out of the prescribed probiotic I looked for it on line and found it at Pet Smart. It seems to be just as good as the prescribed probiotic. Our cat enjoys the flavor as well so it's no hassle getting her to take it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 9 reviews

RE: mega digestive support

December 27, 2013
by cato89
fromwest palm beach florida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I gave a fair rating only because it didn't work for my Nikki. Give it a try, it might work for you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews

GNC Feline probios, digestive health product

October 1, 2013
by Sabre13
fromTexas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I went to my local PetSmart and purchased a soft chewable product to aid in digestion for my new kitten. My vet suggested the product and my kitten saw relief immediately. The problem was that the store didn't have any more and didn't know when they would get some more so I ordered it on the PetSmart website. The product arrived timely but as soon as I opened it I noticed the soft chew had turned to a dry powdery substance. All three packages were the same way. My first thought was that they were old but I could fiind no expiration date. I continued to use the product measuring out what I thought was the appropriate amount. My kitten continues to thrive but I expected more from PetSmart. I would like to know that I could coninue to purchase the product in the store and that it would be fresh and available.
Thank you
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews

Good Product, Couldn't get my Cat to eat it!

September 26, 2013
by Kimmy2134
fromPennsylvania
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My one kitty always seems to have some digestive issues. She has some issues with vomiting so I thought this would be something nice to try. The little brat wouldn't eat them! She would spit them out and walk away from them when offered. Maybe the taste was off?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Good product and works well for my cat

August 19, 2013
by Motorhomekitty
fromBlountville, TN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cat was diagnosed with inflammatory bowel disease and goes through bouts of throwing up. I tried several different supplements, which were difficult to administer and not very effective. Since I've been feeding this supplement the throwing up is completely under control. My cat doesn't gobble this supplement up, but if I leave it in the dish with her dry food, it gets eaten with the rest.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Had 1 cat with upset digestive tract. Loved flavor

November 19, 2012
by JAB1
fromJohnson City, TN
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Used for diarrhea and upset stomach on 18 month
female. Seems to be working fine. Cat loves the flavor, even though "duck" seems a little strange!
Pros: easy to administer, works great, taste
Cons: price
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Seems to be working.

August 18, 2012
by CherylR
fromCA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cat loves treats but wouldn't touch this one. I also give him hairball treats and mixed this one in with those and he ate it. He just won't eat it by itself.
This treat seemed to have settled down his upset tummy so it was a good purchase since it worked.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GNC PETS(r) Ultra Mega Digestive Support Premium Formula Soft Chews for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews

Diarrhea

March 8, 2012
by Babycakes29418
fromNorth Charleston, SC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cat, Jax, is being treated for diarrhea and her vet recommend this product but my cat will not eat it. I also offered one to my other cat and he too refuses it.
-1point
8of 17voted this as helpful.