PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag

Classic aluminum tag Permanent laser-engraved text Includes two-sided engraving
Overall rating:
4.062 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
12 of 16(75%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Review 1 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

March 13, 2014
by DLM78
fromTallahassee, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Very satisfied with product I received. Received tags pretty quickly in the mail.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 16 reviews

Very tiny tag

February 9, 2014
by cowgir4ever
fromGreenwood IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Paid too much for that sall of item, though alot of info was able to be engraved on it. X-tra tiny though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Quick turn around. What I expected.

December 30, 2013
by kcuhc
fromArizona
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
The laminate plastic cover to protect the information from the tag rubbing against something was a good benefit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

November 21, 2013
by Gwenolyn
fromLowell Indiana
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
Love the TagWorks Personalized small Heart ID tags for my cats. Also have the larger ones for my dogs. The laser engraved tags last a long time and the engraving does not wear off.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Small & cute!

November 9, 2013
by hellotracey
fromNorth Hollywood, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this tag for my puppy in store and as soon as I purchased it I put it on her collar.
I don't take it off her unless I shower her and it's still hanging there with the letters still in place. Happy with my purchase :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

ID tags

October 10, 2013
by ShellieJ
fromBrooklyn, Mi.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I recieved the two Id tags promptly, they were as described and had all the correct info on them. They are cute and I now I don't worry that my lil ones will get lost!! thanks!!
Shelliej
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

September 17, 2013
by catowner1975
fromMadison, WI
The type is big and readable. The revolutionary technology for fighting wear is a clear sticker which is included so that you can apply it yourself. It isn't clear why this wasn't applied after ingraving - why make the customer do this? Also it would be nice if TWO stickers were included, since there is engraving on TWO sides of the tag. But other than that, it seems ok.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

September 17, 2013
by LSR14
fromKY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Perfect size for my tiny dog. Although small, the information is very readable. Great product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

Good

September 7, 2013
by Doggielover424242
fromKansas
Great for awhile but got lots of scratches so we couldn't read it...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 16 reviews

Wrong Name and Address

August 10, 2013
by StephieB
fromRochester, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I just purchased this name tag and both the name and the address came out wrong! My cat's name is "Ribbons" and yet the name tag sent to me read "Robbons" and my address was missing the last number. I triple checked my personalization form before I sent my order through and everything was absolutely perfect. I am thoroughly disappointed as this was an utter waste of money. ALSO, the tag is not even engraved, it is printed--the letters can wear right off! Do not buy this pet tag for any animal you truly love!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 16 reviews

Not worth it.

April 9, 2013
by ThreeDogsAndCounting
fromPlano, Tx
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I thought the ID would be engraved ... but it's not! The lettering is just printed on.
I bought a similar ID tag at another pet supply store...for cheaper... and that was engraved and feels more "heavy duty".
Very disappointed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Cute ID Tag

March 4, 2013
by Ewelina
fromRolling Meadows, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This ID tag is super cute and has a good size for my yorkie puppy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Love it!

August 27, 2012
by Akg11
fromUSA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Soo cute and it wont way down my tiny shorkie! I just wish it wasnt so plain...
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

Fun

June 24, 2012
by KatieChel
fromToronto ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These tags are fun to have and to make but if you have an outdoor cat, they will get lost. We've lost every single one of these we've made because the cats lose their collars a lot and they are too expensive to keep buying new ones but they were fun while they lasted and made well.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Great!

December 13, 2011
by animallover335
fromUS
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These tags are very sturdy and are easily cleanable. My cats seem to be unable to destroy them!!!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TagWorks Sport Collection Personalized Small Heart ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

got a lot of room!

August 18, 2011
by kbiz3
fromImmaculata,PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Mine and my boyfriend's kitty Skynard needed some tags and we got her this one with her name on the front and the info on the back. His street name is pretty long and we were able to get all the information on there. I love that there are different fonts to chose from too. I also like the clear sticker they give you that protects the surface from scratching, we put it on the side with the information on it so it stays in tact!
Pros: looks great
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.