PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag

Long lasting design Permanent laser-engraved text Includes two-sided engraving
Overall rating:
3.688 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
14 of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Review 1 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Cheap, easy, nice looking

March 16, 2014
by Stephanie85
fromHamilton, AL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Great product, looks really cute, easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Great size and quality!

March 12, 2014
by EmJMU4
fromWashington, DC
The tag is on the smaller size, but perfect for a dogs name, and emergency contact. This is a great price, great quality, and it arrived in perfect condition really quickly!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

smaller than expected

March 6, 2014
by oogiesmom
fromBrooklyn, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
these came and were smaller than i expected but since i ahve a smaller dog that might be to my benefit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

February 25, 2014
by Rossie
fromWestern Maine
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I love how small these are, and I still could get all the info on the tags I wanted. I had never really thought about getting tags like this until I had a couple of dogs show up on my deck. They had tags with the name, phone number and address for them. They got home safe and sound, not having to go to the shelter to be reunited with the owners.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

perfect and fast.

January 30, 2014
by Bayhilldave
fromFlorida
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Thank you for doing a great and fast job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

Holds Up Well

January 14, 2014
by Wyvernfire22
fromLafayette, IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not only are these tags a great size, I coat them with clear fingernail polish so my two cats don't tarnish them and the words won't fade. I have had them for 2 years and they are great.
I give them a 4 out of five because they only include one protective sticker and the edges loose their color after a while if you don't protect them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

Small tag

January 7, 2014
by NCDoghouse
fromNC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
It is a smnall tag but is able to hold the necessary information. The protective film helps keep the finish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!!

December 28, 2013
by JenJen07
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I bought this for my puppy and he is a chi and nothing fit because he was so tiny, but this one fit perfect!!! It came out perfect!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

2nd times a charm

December 18, 2013
by TK04
fromMinneapolis, MN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I initially ordered this online and they shipped it to me with incorrect spelling of the name. I had to go to the store to return and do it myself. The final product is very nice though.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 16 reviews

I like the tag, but wasn't correct

December 2, 2013
by Michelle116
fromAustin, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I do like the actual tag, but when I received the tag a week later, my street name was spelled wrong after it was clearly written on my online order. Because my puppy needed his tag, I didn't want to wait other week to correct, but thought I would include this in my feedback. Not a huge deal, but I ordered my street name as "Wavecrest" it came as "Wavercrest."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 16 reviews

Cheap

November 1, 2013
by JLB1
fromMD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This serves it's purpose I guess, but is very thin and I almost broke it trying to get the metal ring through it to put it on the collar.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone

September 30, 2013
by Link32210
fromArizona
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Perfect size. Printing is good and easy to read. I have one of his collar and one for his harness. They are very light weight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 16 reviews

September 22, 2013
by gwco
fromPA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
I liked the tag works it gives peace of mind if my pet gets lots. They know how to contact me.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews

Works for us.

April 11, 2013
by TonySMA
fromWilton Manors, FL
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This tag worked for us. It's affordable and is easy to read (good contrast of black and white'ish). It is light weight to the jingle noise takes a little getting use to, I may end up putting a rubber band on it to soften the noise. It was easy to put on with the provided ring and the included 3M protective sheet was a nice surprise- I expected this to last a year or so and with the 3M sheet, it may last longer. As for the reviewer who says his dog hates jingling noise and chews his tag... WOW your dog can chew tag when on him?
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 16 reviews

Terrible

March 9, 2013
by 4wheelal
fromLudlow, KY
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Bought two of these for my dogs, I am unable to get the tags on my dogs collars because they are so small and the loop they are on is so tiny you cant open it enough to attach it to the collar. I am going to be returning these for something better and hopefully bigger and easier to get on. I wouldnt reccoment buying there is you want to get them on the collar without all the black paint scratching off in the attempt to get them attached to the collar.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TagWorks Sport Collection Small Personalized Bone ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 16 reviews

Good cheap ID tag.

January 7, 2013
by JaviJasper
fromLos Angeles, CA
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My dog hates jingling, so he will chew on his ID tags. The black one I got for him had his teeth marks all over the black. His teeth marks makes these little silver dots all over the black. Eventually, there were so many silver dots from his chewing that the engraved section was not readable. The tag itself, if scratched, will also scrape off the black paint. Good for a few months, not a permanent solution.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.