PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats

These dog treats are made with highly digestible rice. The meat-flavored center adds to the tasty treat.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Review 1 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Excellent

March 17, 2014
by AdeleT
fromAlexandria, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our pet really enjoys these treats and actually demands them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

My dog loves these bones!!

March 10, 2014
by GreatHodgy
fromWestport, Indiana
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
She has to have one each day. Keeps her occupied and happy throughout the day and even while in cage at night. Good for her teeth as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Dylan enjoys the mini bones. I give him 2 a day.

January 19, 2014
by Dylan425
fromFlorida
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
No problem with digestion. Dylan gives it 5 woofs!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Picky dog loves Purina Busy Bone

December 28, 2013
by 41dog
fromOklahoma
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Purina Busy Bones are one of the few thing my dog doesn't get tired of and spits out because he wants something else.
The size of the mini is perfect for a snack. He weighs 74 pounds and I don't mind giving him a second one later in the day.
I recommend the busy bones to all my dog loving friends with out hesitation.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

my dogs (4) LOVE these LONG LASTING treats

December 5, 2013
by giadipp
fromPlymouth Meeting PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dogs: 2 large breed and 2 mini docs, love these treats and I LOVE that it takes a while to eat!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

My dog became a bone snob!!

December 2, 2013
by sweetcopper
fromMichigan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My dog loves these so much that she will actually turn her head and raise her nose up at SEVERAL other treats and bones. She will wait to get one of these! When I give her multiple choices she will go for this one every time!! She will eat a big one with no problem however, they are rather pricey, so I will buy the smaller ones in a package of 12 so I can give them to her more often. It takes her just a few chews and its down but it so satisfies her! She LOVES LOVES LOVES them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews

Dog loves them!

November 14, 2013
by FirstTimeAussieMommy
fromDearborn, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My dog absolutely LOVES BusyBones! He would eat them all day every day if I'd let him! because of this, I have to regulate his intake of these. I will let him eat about half of a bone and then take it away for the next day. I do this because my dog wont eat his dog food after eating a whole bone.
He loves them, so I love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Mini Brand Chewbones (Dog Treats)

February 3, 2013
by selihcIII
fromAsheville NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My Dog Shaft, Absolutely Love The Chew Bones. When He See's That He Has A Purina Busy Bones He Just Jumps Up And Gets into A Playful Mood To Obtain His Treat. Once He Has It He Becomes Super Dog.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Love!

January 27, 2013
by chelsea714
fromSicklerville, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our dogs love these! They keep them busy for a while, which is perfect for when we leave the house!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

My lab loves these!

January 24, 2013
by LilysMommy
fromMaryland
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My 10 month old lab loves Busy Bones. She has loved them since about she was about 4 months old. They keep her busy and I would recommend them for any dog!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 12 reviews

5 Minutes

April 2, 2012
by ChugLover0417
fromColumbia, SC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
My dog loves this but he ate this in five minutes. Maybe it's the new meaty center. I don't know but as long as he likes them.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Purina(r) Busy(r) Bone(r) Mini BRAND CHEWBONE Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Bulldog Loves these Busy Bones!

February 2, 2012
by EnglishBulldogMom
fromPittsburgh, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our dog was eating the regular size Busy Bones at a rate of 1 per day and that was getting rather expensive. Then I came across the smaller version of this bone and since there are 12 per bag I can still give him 1 per day and he is just as happy with the smaller version. Plus, its probably better to help control his ideal weight. I definitely recommend Busy Bones! :)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.