PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats

Reward your furry friend with a delicious treat. These creamy snacks are flavored with real yogurt and offer an appetizing carrot cake flavor your pet will love.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
8 of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Review 1 for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

carrot cake yum

February 6, 2014
by chiekia
fromReston
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
smells good the bunnies love this one
Pros: high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

My hamster LOVES these

January 30, 2013
by Becca2434
fromPittsburgh, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Whenever I give one of these to my hamster, she snatches it out of my hands so greedily and immediately begins eating it. It is definitely the best treat she's had.
I am surprised by how cheap these are for how many you get. I couldn't imagine feeding more than one of these to my syrian a day, so they last.
Pros: taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

My Rats' Favorite Flavor

January 1, 2013
by PootMow
fromSterling, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
When the yogurt treats go on sale in-store, I buy one of each flavor, but two of carrot cake! My rats like all yogurt treats, but they tend to gravitate toward carrot cake flavor more. If I hand each of them half (I'm stingy lol) of the carrot cake, then another half of another piece, they'll nibble the other flavor then stand up and jump all over my lap unless I offer them another half of carrot cake, as if they feel like they were cheated. If I give them a different flavor first, they'll take it, but not as excitedly (violently grabbing the treat it as if they haven't eaten in their life) as they do with carrot cake, and when they beg for another piece, they reject every other flavor, even strawberry. I'd recommend this one over the others, of course, because if I recommended a different flavor, the rats will be pretty ticked! ;)
Pros: taste, price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Addicted

August 21, 2012
by BambiandScuba
fromSan Marcos, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Both of my two male dumbo rats LOVE these treats. They cannot get enough of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews

Um.......

June 7, 2012
by AminalLover1
fromHouston,TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
So I have 2 mice and 2 robo hamsters .My mice loved them but my hamsters didn't at all.They didn't even sniff it at all.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Awesommmeee Product

March 12, 2012
by animallover98
fromCorpus Christi, TX
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought these for my fancy dwarf hamster. He loooooves them. He get one a week, so when he hears me opening the bag he runs to the cage door. It's soo cute. Also they are super cheap but good quality.
Pros: price, taste
Cons: LowQualityIngredients
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 9 reviews

Ok product

February 14, 2012
by hamsterluv77
fromTulsa,Ok
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My hamster likes them and i think there great for her but their kind of big.
Pros: price, taste
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

December 8, 2011
by KatieF
fromAlexandria, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My two rats really like these yogurt treats; and they actually come at a really reasonable price for rat treats. Definitely recommended.
Pros: taste, price
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for All Living Things Carrot Cake Yummy Drop Treats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product