PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack

This value pack of tasty treats is suitable for small dogs. Made from enticing chicken ingredients, these treats aid in the effective training of your pet or simply offer a tasty snack. The resealable zipper pouch stores the treats for lasting freshness.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
10 of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

training treat

December 22, 2013
by nanceylynn
fromhouston
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
great product
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great training treats

December 10, 2013
by jadeshadow
fromSt Paul, MN
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Even though these are advertised for "small dogs", they are great as training treats for any size. My Aussie absolutely loves them, and I like the smaller size of the treats so they go further.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Excellent!

July 10, 2013
by MinPinMama
fromGulfport, Miss
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My MinPin is a rescue and missing some teeth, so I very much like that these treats are not crunchy. And that they're small, since a 10-pound dog puts on weight in the blink of an eye! The ingredients seem to be good quality, virtually no sugary stuff. And, of course, my dog loves them!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

My pup seems to love them

June 7, 2013
by Tartufo
fromNew Jersey
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These treats are perfect as training treats because they are small and soft and my pup pretty much is able to swallow with very little chewing. I am less of a fan because they are a little slimy but I won't take off for that because it's what my pup thinks that matters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

My puppy loves it!

January 23, 2013
by ChristinaG
fromSan Antonio, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Snickerdoodle will do just about anything for this training treat. I was able to use these treats to teach her to speak, sit and lay down. Great value. Petsmart offers a wonderful place to bring my puppy in to shop.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Fantastic

December 14, 2012
by mkrame08
fromMinneapolis
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
My beagle goes crazy for these! He will do anything I ask. Generally beagles are very stubborn, but they are also very food driven and he does absolutely anything I ask him if I am going to give him a little jack.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

MY DOGS LOVE THIS!!!!!

December 20, 2011
by Norisama
fromOK
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
They are willing to do any trick to get one of these treats where if I was giving them any other treat they would not do some of the things I told them to do!!! They love it SO much they do hard tricks and you know that makes them good if they are willing to go the extra mile for one of them!!! AWESOME product!!!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Finally a treat for my little one!!

August 24, 2011
by Sades
fromSpringfield, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Every time I go to petsmart, I always go to the treats aisle and see what training treats I can get for my half-chihuahua. I stumbled upon BilJac, but only the small bags and my pup would finish the bag within a few weeks- I was in the training stage [obviously] where I potty training her as well has teaching her tricks like sit, down, bow, wave, "paw", up, etc. I found the larger bag not too long ago and she loves them! She always gets excited whenever I bring the bag out and doesn't leave me alone until she gets her treats and doesn't stop licking my hand until the taste is gone.
Thank you!!
Pros: taste, price, dog loves it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

February 5, 2011
by FlDisneyFreak
fromHaverhill, Florida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
My dog just loves these. They are small, easy to chew and don't smell that bad, Sometimes I think Jumba pays more attention to his treats than me when we're training.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bil-Jac Little-Jacs Dog Treats Value Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product