PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box

This All Living Things Parakeet Nesting Box provides an ideal place for your parakeet to hide and features unfinished plywood material for a rustic look. Mounting options include inside and outside your bird's cage for optimal placement.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box
Review 1 for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 7 reviews

too large

March 11, 2014
by binkynorris
fromSummerville,SC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
the box is too large to fit in my cage, would have to modify the cage to use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Great for zebra finches.

January 30, 2014
by finchlover123
fromGreensboro, NC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I gave it to my 2 zebra finches and they had lots of space to mate and lay eggs and they really love it too. I recommend buying this for zebra finches and parakeets because once you put the inside perch on the outside it is muck more large.
Pros: keeps birds warm, cozy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

A great nest box

December 19, 2013
by Cockatielman
fromFrederic, WI
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is a great nest box for Parakeets.
Pros: keeps birds warm, cozy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

nice

November 13, 2013
by janot1952
fromhonesdale, pa
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
nice but the birds will not go in it
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Parakeet Nest Box

April 21, 2013
by Mayas
fromSt. Augustine, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Great nest box! Our parakeets had 2 beautiful baby males in it!! I would definitely recommended this product...
Pros: keeps birds warm, cozy
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

like it

February 11, 2013
by susieowner
fromcharlotte,NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
my love birds liked it, but i forgot to buy the nesting materials, lol my birds fit good on it and went there since day 1
Pros: keeps birds warm, cozy
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Living Things(r) Parakeet Nesting Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

My female parakeet loves it!

July 18, 2012
by ParakeetGal
fromFort Worth, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this nesting box like 4-6 months ago. In March, one of my female parakeets check-it-out and laid eggs in it. She was so comfy inside! I am looking forward to her 2nd clutch!
Pros: keeps birds warm, cozy
+19points
25of 31voted this as helpful.