PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews

A must have dog product! Inspired by a beloved dog named Dingo, these innovative chews combine traditional rawhide with real chicken jerky for a totally irresistible treat.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
15 of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Review 1 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Best Rawhide Treat Out There

September 11, 2006
by NMDogMan
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My dogs are not necessarily huge fans of rawhide chews. However, they go absolutely crazy when they see me opening any Dingo brand chew. It is a frantic attack to get to the meaty material inside. I do not buy any other brand of rawhide chew, they won't touch anything else. I strongly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Necessity for puppies who like to chew!

May 4, 2007
by MOMOFKIKI
fromLawrenceburg, IN
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
When we got our puppy we bought so many different toys and treats and these are by far her favorite. These treats keep her occupied for at least an hour which is awesome with a new puppy who wants to "taste" everything! A definite for all new puppy owners!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Dingo Brand Rawhide Chews

February 16, 2007
by JennC
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I have two BIG dogs and they LOVE Dingo's to the point that if I leave them in the bag even five minutes they are stealing the bag!! I have tried many other brands and types but Dingo's always win - even over Bully Sticks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Like a crossword puzzle for dogs

January 19, 2007
by NJkidzRN
fromCherry Hill, NJ
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My pooch has been addicted to these since we got him. I have to keep the package hidden or he flips out. The object is to get out the red center. I put one in his car seat w/ him for long trips & it keeps him occupied for hours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

WOW

January 15, 2007
by Ambiaunce
fromUtah
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My dog is in love with DINGO'S! When he sees them he gos physcho, and freaks ouy they are a special treat for him. BUt when he gets a hold of one there is no getting it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Happy Treats!!!

January 15, 2007
by ratterrier1
fromHenderson, Ky
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My house is never without a Dingo. When we go anywhere, we make sure we have enough Dingos, if not we almost ALWAYS buy them. I made my first stop in Petsmart right after buying my dog, on my way home (almost 3 years ago), and was looking around to see what to buy her. I spotted them and bought some to try. She has a Frantic attack every time I buy them now. It's a must have situation at my house. she loves them and uses nothing else either. I highly recommended them. I tell everyone about "Dingos", especially chicken flavor. Trust me, your dog will love you for it. I know, my little Sadie loves me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Dingo Brand Rawhide Chews

January 15, 2007
by Taffy
fromDallas, Texas
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Our dog loves Dingo Brand treats.We went through a few brands before we came upon these.She likes these best and loves to get the red meat inside first.The rawhide keeps her busy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Yummy in her tummy!!!

January 8, 2007
by keys1mama
fromLas Vegas
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My baby LOVES these bones!! She goes WILD when she sees the Dingo packaging. She finds it in the bag herself and runs off with her Dingo bone. She'll be gone for hours chewing away!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Was a skeptic

December 7, 2006
by Tucker
fromMpls, MN
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I have to admit that I was weary of these bones at first. The thought of a dried out meaty middle was enough to make me not buy them. However, once the Christmas stuff came out I saw these bones in the shape of a large candy cane. They were so cute, I decided to try them. I bought two and gave one to each of my dogs. They both LOVED them! I have never seem them go so crazy over a rawhide! Yes, they'll chew regular rawhides, but not like they chewed these. It was a frantic race to get the red center out! My boyfriend and I sat on the couch in awe and decided that these are our new answer to getting the dogs quite! Now when we start a movie, the dogs get one of these bones. So, so, great. I can't believe I passed them up hundreds of times.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Yummy

November 20, 2006
by LadyFiend19
  • Expert
fromCenterville, Utah
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My dog would eat these all day long if he could. He loves every flavor they have. He can smell them a mile away!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

DINGO's RULE

November 13, 2006
by Jeter
fromOhio
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My dog loves dingos. As soon he sees the package he goes crazy. He immediately chews the red middle part right out. Then he chews up all of the rawhide. Dingos are a special treat!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Dingo Bones

November 13, 2006
by bmcheurung
fromIllinois
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews
I have two small breed dogs and they really enjoy these. I usually buy them for special occasions such as their birthdays or Christmas. The small knotted bone is their favorite. I have also tried the chicken flavor but they seem to prefer the original.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Dingo's Are Delicious

November 11, 2006
by hisone
fromInez, Ky
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My dog just LOVES LOVES LOVES these bones. I believe that she would walk a mile (or two) to sink her teeth into a Dingo!
It sure is on the top of her Christmas list this year!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Dingo Bones

November 7, 2006
by Gayle
fromOlney, MD
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My dogs are in love with these products. They eagerly await the treat. When I take the dogs to the vet or to get groomed the comment is that their teeth are in great shape - no decay, tartar, plaque. These bones are the reason.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Dingos are a Bingo for Bandit

September 27, 2006
by crazy4mypets
fromUSA
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Bandit loves these bones.You give him one and it is gone by the next night.Bandit hates every other bone but these.I have to buy 3 or 4 at a time.I am so happy he likes them because his teeth were getting really bad and now they look so much better.He has so much fun chewing them to bits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dingo Brand Dog Rawhide Chews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 16 reviews
0 out of 1 recommend this product