PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats

Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
4.957 / 5
5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
23 of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Review 1 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 23 reviews

My puppy loves it!

August 14, 2014
by BmoreBecc
fromBaltimore, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Originally, I bought Fruitables pumpkin mango treats for my 10-week old Peekapoo puppy. You could tell she liked the taste, but was having a hard time chewing them with her little puppy teeth. So I came across these and decided to give them a try. They are pricey; however, she loves them. They make great training treats! And they are easy for her to chew. I will definitely be buying more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Good training treats that are a bit large

July 16, 2014
by RipleyPup
fromRiverside, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These treats are a bit large to use for training purposes. Fortunately they are soft and can be broken or cut into smaller pieces for little dogs. Our puppy loved them, but she's never met a training treat she didn't like :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Wellness

March 17, 2014
by Redbone
fromAustin, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
One of my Pups favorite treats. He is a treat snob. So if he likes it, most dogs will, too. This is my second purchase of Wellness treats. I plan to continue purchasing these particular treats until my pup is 1 year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

March 15, 2014
by singermikki
fromWestern Ohio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dog loves these treats and we use them for obedience training. Highly recommended because of their ingredients. Her tear stains have left.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Smart Choice

January 8, 2014
by LovemyDobie
fromOwensboro, KY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My 12 week old Doberman absolutely loves them and they even smell tasty to me! They are made in the USA and have safe and healthy ingredients. Only complaint is that I can't buy them in my local store and have to order online.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Great treats

December 29, 2013
by Stormy82
fromWest\
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My miniature schnauzer puppy loves these treats. I break them up into little pieces and use them for training. She has a sensitive stomach and the treats were good for her, there were no issues with her stomach.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

THE BEST?!

February 20, 2013
by lena89
fromBrooklyn, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My 6 month old Shorkie LOVESSSSSSSSS these treats. When I say that, I mean he almost starts to shake for them.. Sometimes i wonder if they put drugs in them or something lol
He doesn't even want any other treats I gave them. He's not too fond of his dry food because we give him human food so I was thinking about trying the Wellness dog food as well..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Wish my Pup loved it

February 3, 2013
by ctd1013
fromCharlotte, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5 23 reviews
I LOVE with the Wellness brand & my Mal-shi pup, Rocky has been on it since he came home. Unfortunately he is totally not interested in the puppy treats & I have no idea why. I've had the same bag for about 3 months now & I keep trying but he just won't bite-literally
Pros: high quality ingredients, price
Cons: Taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Awesome!

January 29, 2013
by Krae
fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
My dog loves these treats! As soon as I grab the big she immediately starts doing tricks to get them!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

my puppy loves it!!

January 20, 2013
by gsdlover03
fromRancho Cucamonga, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
I don't use anything else to train my puppy but these treats. He absolutely loves them and listens well when in hand. Looks like a small amount, but it's just enough, I cut the squares into halves, and he still enjoyed them. Also the treats are soft enough for a puppy who is barely teething and wants to bite into some tasty treats. In a resealable bag, these treats last a while. It's healthy, you can tell by looking and smelling the treats, and so far the only treats I have used, but will keep on using :)
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

January 16, 2013
by cutiemexiz
fromChicago, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
Helped a lot with training my dogs and they loved it!
Pros: dog loves it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Wellness Just for Puppy Treats

January 16, 2013
by PierresFurMomma
fromAnaheim, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
There doesn't seem to be too many treats out there that are specifically made for puppies so I was happy to come across these when I was shopping for healthy pet food/treats for the 2 month old puppy I adopted. I use these treats as rewards for training. They're the perfect size and are soft so I can break them down into smaller pieces if I want to. Pierre is now 4 months old and he still loves these treats (so I'm guessing he likes the taste). I feel really good giving these to him too because they ingredients are superior to many of the dog treats I've checked out.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Amazing

October 27, 2012
by ChorkieMommy
fromLufkin, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
I originally tried to use Canine Carry Outs because they're cheap and I've used them on other dogs. But my chi/yorkie mix could not eat them, they were too rough and plastic-like for her little teeth. And after reading up on what is bad for your dog I decided to give these Wellness treats a try because they are soft and good for your pet. My puppy Loves them!!! To me they smell a little weird but its my dog's choice so I will switch her over to Wellness dry food as well.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Puppy Love!

June 5, 2012
by MeliciousProse
fromFredericksburg, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
So I picked these up a week or so ago and our new little Norwegian Elkhound pup loves them! The convenience and the health factor are major bonuses. They actually smell like good quality food too.
I would highly recommend these for anyone who wants a healthy, convenient treat for their puppies.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

My Bochy loves em!

April 25, 2012
by lipglossnurse
fromSan Francisco
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My yorkie is picky when it comes to snacks. I purchased all the brands of snacks my friends feed their dogs, Cesars, BilJacs etc (stuff for small mouths), but Bochy never touched em. This is the first treat he actually likes and I'm really happy because I hear they're actually healthier with better ingredients! I have to break em up in 4's but he loves them! Try em out for your pooch!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

My Puppy Loves These Treats

April 23, 2012
by Anonymous
fromDallas, Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My 9 week old sheltand sheepdog puppy loves these treats. They have great ingredients and are healthy for our puppies. (:
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

Very Good

January 4, 2012
by Laania
fromSan Antonio, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My little five week old puppy loves these. Even though I cut them up into smaller bits (they're small enough already), he loves them. The first time he tried it, he just sniffed it and walked away but, when I broke it up and gave it to him again, he ate it all with no hesitation. That little stinker just wanted me to make it smaller.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

My Yorkies Love It!!

October 14, 2011
by Reesella
fromSan Francisco
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
I was looking for treats for my new puppy and I found these and thought I should give them a dry since they are very healthy! Bella (my new pup) LOVES THESE! The surprise is, my older dog Reese loves them as well! They would grab the bag and bring it on their bed and would try and open it!
I lovee these! Will continue purchasing these. I always switch up my dogs treats each day just to give them a little variety and not have the same treats or snacks all the time.
Pros: taste, dog loves it, high quality ingredients
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

My Puppy's First Treat

October 13, 2011
by Lambie
fromID
How many pets do you have?1
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
These were my toy poodle puppy's first treat! Since they are too big for a 2 pound puppy, I cut them into tiny pieces and used it for his housetraining. He seems quite picky but he loves these!
Pros: taste, dog loves it, high quality ingredients
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellness® Just for Puppy Mini Soft Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews

GREAT!!!

September 29, 2011
by TaniaxA
fromWestfield, MA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 23 reviews
Bought these for my pit bull puppy. She trains amazingly with them. Will sit the minute I pick up the bag. Even my mother's dogs (female adult pit bull and adult male shitzu) come running when they see the bag. They don't smell bad like a lot of other treats. Overall amazing treats!
Pros: taste, price, dog loves it, high quality ingredients
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next