PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites

Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
13 of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Review 1 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

dragons love it

January 15, 2014
by blackcat0316
fromlake county, illinois
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
not normally a person to feed my dragons pellets as part of a diet but had a sick male that i rescued, that i needed to bulk up. he was missing some teeth and couldn't really eat crickets and roaches. was recommended this food from a friend and he loved it and didn't have any trouble taking it down.
Pros: high quality, smell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

LOVE IT

December 17, 2013
by DS2BEARDIES
fromTexas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My beardies love this; one of their favorites!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Delish

October 15, 2013
by Hellaka
fromLa Mirada, Ca
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My beaded dragon Thor was a little iffy about these at first now he absolutely loves them.
Pros: price, high quality, smell, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Yummy

January 9, 2013
by EvErYnUmBeR
fromSalisbury, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My BD loves this food!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

YUMMY!

December 3, 2012
by Raybo
fromWA State
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dragon really likes these and after 2 months with assorted vegetables on the side, my Dragon has doubled in size and his colors are more vivid. I believe this product provides most, if not all, they need to be healthy.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Happy Healthy Dragons!

September 9, 2012
by sakuranoir
fromSan Francisco, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My two beardies LOVE this stuff. Like many of the reviews I've seen, mine were a little skeptical to start with. Now they don't want to eat anything else (other than crickets)! They jump down from wherever they're at to wolf down the morsels, you'd think they were starving.
Bites are so soft and moist in the perfect size for easy consumption. They smell like fruit beginning to go bad, but I've gotten used to it and all that matters to me is that my dragons love it and are healthy as horses. I tend to be on the go all the time, so the convenience of having prepared food on hand is a lifesaver. It's a total win-win scenario and I can't recommend the Bites enough.
Pros: high quality, taste, price
Cons: smell
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

AWESOME STUFF!!!! LIFESAVER!

May 14, 2012
by Anonymous
fromMinnesota
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
This stuff is awesome! I thought my beardie was normal... then i gave him this stuff! His color brightened, he has more energy, and i think we both feel so much better! THIS STUFF IS GREAT! Seems to keep him extra healthy! Smells a little funny, but not bad. Makes his poo green, but he is healthy so i don't mind. A little pricey but SOOO worth it! Cant say enough good stuff about this!
Pros: high quality, taste
Cons: smell
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Literally a life-saver

March 23, 2010
by nursestudent
fromArkansas
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Our beardie was sick for a week when we found these wonderful things. He wouldn't eat anything we offered him and had lost usage of all but one limb. After giving him a bath, we placed these right in front of him. A few hours later, all 4 pieces were gone and 3 days later he is using all his limbs to move and this is still the only thing he will eat.
Pros: no live prey to risk getting lose in your house, doesn't smell
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

great feeder

November 7, 2009
by MissMariss
fromChicago, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My dragon LOVES these! She'll eat them alone or with other foods!
Pros: doesn't sink up the whole place, eats them plain, lasts for a long time
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Great product

November 16, 2007
by Txdiver
fromArlington, TX
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
This is the only prepackaged food that my bearded dragon will eat. I am thrilled that Petsmart is carrying it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

My beardie can't get enough

April 30, 2007
by crystal78666
fromSan Marcos, TX
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
I use it as a salad topper (like bacon bits for lizards), he loves this stuff so much he'll deal with eating the vegis he hates just to get a bite of this stuff
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Perfect meal

January 15, 2007
by Arlene
fromBloomington, IL
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My bearded dragons absolutely hate hard food and are quite picky eaters, but they love these soft bites. They have a little difficulty picking the food up initially, but devour it quickly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

My beardies LOVE these!

September 9, 2006
by Lheck143
fromSavannah, GA
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
They love these bites! They jump to get them when I put them in their cage. It is nice to have an alternative food source that gives them what they need.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature Zone Ready to Eat Appetite Stimulating Bearded Dragon Bites
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product