PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer

Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer is great for use indoors and outdoors. It's pet bathing made easy!
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Review 1 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

It was great!

February 8, 2013
by Snoopy124
fromVancouver
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
It worked the way i wanted it to, but there was just one problem. The part that connected the faucet and the hose easily comes off. Other than that, it was an awesome product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great

February 2, 2013
by lovinmybabies
fromSalisbury NC
This is the best $30 we have spent. Makes our life so much easier when bathing 3 dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

love this product!

September 7, 2012
by sharebear
fromchicago, il
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
I love this product! I just adopted a dog and wanted to do the bathing myself, so I bought this sprayer, hoping I could use it in my laundry tub. It worked great! I like the fact that you can turn it on/off with one hand, while keeping the other hand on your dog. It also has different spray patterns.
I would highly recommend this to everyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Cuts wash time by 2/3

August 15, 2012
by Frameli
fromDayton, OH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I tried washing my lab puppy in the tub using a cup to rinse. We both got frustrated by how long it took. This attachment is super easy to install and works fantastic. The hose is plenty long enough. There is a lever on the handle to control how much water is released and it is great for one handed control. I can now be sure that all the shampoo is rinsed out. It makes giving her a bath very quick and easy so everyone is happy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Awesome!

March 8, 2012
by luvmycoonies
fromVancouver, BC
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Like a previous review mentioned, it does not fit all faucets but you need to get an adapter for the faucet and voila, you attach the aerator to your faucet and attach the rinse ace.
Water flow is great and the off/on lever is a great feature. Don't have to turn the taps off when not using it.
Definitely makes bathing pets easier.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 9 reviews

Didn't fit faucet

December 17, 2011
by DilbertsMom
fromIowa
I'm sure this product would work nicely if it could attach to any of our faucets. I'm not sure why, but it wouldn't work on a single one in our home. Very disappointed. Definitely hang on to your receipt until you make sure this fits in your home!
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

I can't believe I waited this long

November 19, 2011
by critterkeeper
fromBaltimore, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have 2 English Bulldogs and they are low to the ground. I could never find a long enough hose. I bathed them both this morning and it was wonderful. So happy I purchased this product-it was so easy to install and use!!!!!!!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Easy to Use!

October 21, 2011
by Sandy317
fromFremont, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This product is great! I love that it has different settings and you can turn it off while your messing with other grooming items like soap or brushes. My dogs have long hair so trying to get all the suds off from around thier eyes and mustaches without getting it in thier eyes or short noses is a challenge but they loved the low setting and it was alltogether quicker than any other bath time.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rinse Ace Three-Way Pet Faucet Sprayer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Easy to Clean and Good Price

August 19, 2011
by AnimalLover204
fromKaty, Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This product is Great! At first I would have to struggle to get Sonny into the bath because she HATES water even though she's a Golden Retriever and I've heard they love water. The first time I used this shower i used it outside so Sonny wouldn't have to get into the tub ( which she hates ). She loved the soft and pressured settings. I actually tried to bathe myself with it and the pressure setting feels like a back massage. Next I tried to move the procedure to the bathtub and once Sonny saw the sprayer SHE GOT RIGHT IN!!! I couldn't believe that this sprayer would make my dog enjoy baths! This product is great i would recommend it to everyone!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.